en
US
USD
shareva
melbourne australia
My Style: Classic, Edgy, Alternative classic, rock style
Reviews: 23
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
23 reviews 1 2 3
Posted February 20, 2013
gorgeous
I totally disagree with the previous review, This jacket is gorgeous and looks anything but cheap. The material is beautiful - with a tiny bit of metallic running through it. It is an absolute gem - several of my friends agree and want one!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2012
Cant go wrong with Hunter
These are cute and as per most Hunter boots I had to go down a size. Very comfy
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Superb
These boots are classy, comfortable and look great with everything.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2012
My loss is my sister's gain
Even though I got a large these were too tight for me so my sister scored them and looks quite good in them.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2012
Ok but not for me
Ok tee but not great enough to keep
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2012
Not very attractive
I was disappointed with the quality of this jacket when I received it. Not my cup of tea at all
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2012
Love love love
This jacket is great. Its a bit dressy without being too blingy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2012
lovely draping
I love the draping of this item however it was definitely was not a dress on me - way too short. However, I kept it to wear as a top.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2012
very disappointing
I have the matching earrings to this ring so I was very excited to see the ring. However, sadly the ring broke the first time I wore it. I took it to a jeweler who said it was irrepairable because of the way it was made. So disappointed.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2012
Lovely material and great color
These Legging jeans are great however I found them a little smaller for the size 32 that they are compared to other brands around the waist.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content