Curb
Los Angeles, CA
Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
10 reviews
Beautiful! Not for support just for show
GORGEOUS as expected! This is definitely not a functional support bra, but it looks stunning as a sexy lingerie piece. I took off one star for fit, though. I am a 32DD (size 0/2) so I ordered a size medium thinking it would accommodate the size of my chest, but it was actually baggy ll over! Had to return for a size small instead, which has smaller cups that aren't made for DD. Not really meant for busty girls, but hey, my husband LOVES me in it, so who cares.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 22, 2012
Quintessential Peplum!
I was looking for a peplum top I could wear with to dress up with skirts or dress down with skinny jeans and ladies, THIS IS IT. Super flattering silhouette in a soft, cozy fabric. I'm 36-24-36 (bust is 32DD) and got the XS for a curve-hugging fit. I was worried the bust would be too tight, but it actually stretched perfectly and the waist was nipped in perfectly! Best part - the hem is higher in the front and back than it is on the sides, so you can also show off your assets in back!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Gorgeous!
My new favorite glasses! Not super oversized, but large enough to be glamorous. Also I love the demure grey color and gradient lenses, very sophisticated. The color can also take me into fall!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 12, 2012
PHENOMENAL! Love this!
This jacket is composed of the high quality I have come to expect from L.A.M.B. I bought the size 0 and it is a perfectly tailored fit on my 35-24-35 frame. I'm also tall (5'10") and was delightfully surprised to see that the sleeves are actually long enough for me, without being too long like some of Gwen's designs. The lining is just gorgeous, but since it's such a slim fit I don't roll up the sleeves. Bottom line - buy this! Definitely worth it at the sale price!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 24, 2012
Gorgeous! Absolutely stunning!
I've wanted this dress for a few months so when it went on sale I pounced on it. I tried the P and M since the S was sold out, and the medium was too large so I kept the P. Let me tell you it is quite small - it fits true to size as an XS - but it looks STRIKING. My husband's jaw dropped when I showed him, so that's a positive. For reference, I am 5'10", 120 lbs (35-24-35).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 23, 2012
Love it!
Wonderful yoga mat bag! Looks fabulous, extremely durable even for someone like me who's rough on everything, and perfectly functional. I love the little pocket so I can fit my lipbalm & phone. High quality that I've come to expect from LeSportsac - you won't be disappointed!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 29, 2011
Very cute, super soft
Great tee, with the super soft fabric that I've come to expect from Chaser. The graphic is just as expected, but be prepared that this is a very boxy fit, meaning it is wide and short. I tucked it in the front slightly just like the model and wore it with a blazer and skinny jeans and thought it looked very casual chic. I only gave it 4 stars because I think it's slightly overpriced.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2011
Very pretty but the fit is off (too big)
This is a gorgeous color and cut, but fits too big. I am a 32DD (26" waist), so you would think that the small would be tight, but it was too loose in the bust! Had to return it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2011
The only socks that fit properly at top!
I have tried so many brands of thigh high socks but they all have been either too tight at the top or too loose - this one is the perfect balance! I am 5'10", 125 lbs so I'm thin, but for some reason most brands muffin top when I wear them. These are loose enough to be flattering, yet tight enough to stay up. Also they are super cozy and warm and the color is PERFECT!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Gorgeous!
Absolutely stunning! I debated on this for a while but the quality is so high, it is worth it (particularly at the sale price). I took off one star because it is really big, though. I got the size 1 (XS) and normally wear a 2/4 and it's huge on me. I absolutely love this purchase and can't wait to wear it this summer! I got the Ash color so I will probably wear it as a tunic over a tank and skinny jeans before then.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content