en
US
USD
SIMONE77
Brooklyn, NY
Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
10 reviews
Posted December 05, 2011
Should Have Gone a Size Down
These are nice jeans. These are the first SIWY jeans Ive purchased and should have ordered a size down. By mid-day they are definately stretched out and I find myself have to constantly pull them up. Im a curvy girl and only 5'4" if they were one size down it would be love. They have been washed a bunch of times and not one sign of fading, they have stayed pitch black. I will be purchasing another pair but will be sure to get a size smaller I really do like the fit when they are fresh out of the dryer.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2011
TRUE BEAUTY
Lovely color....soft....warm....stylish...PERFECT!!! This is an amazing scarf, If only it would get cold enough to wear more often. Such a great purchase. The times I have worn it the compliments are endless.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2011
So Sweet
I have a nice collection of eyeglasses and these are up in my top 5. They are light weight, nice color and are a great shape. Im used to wearing larger framed glasses which these are not. I did some online exploring and shopbop were the only ones to carry these. They are definately are rare find. Glad I found them and made the purchase.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2011
Must Have
I really love Hudson jeans. The other pairs I have purchased I should have ordered a size down because they stretch quickly but for some reason these are true to size and have just the right amount of stretch. (even though they are the same style/cut) I plan on purchasing another pair of the same jean because these are a great pair that I will wear to death.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2011
Another favorite pair
I just love these jeans! They are a great fit and the style is awesome. I love Rag&Bone and recommend these to all! I am always confident with my purchases from this designer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 15, 2011
SO PLEASED
These are GREAT! The fit is perfect and the print is so unique. They are such a fun pair to wear. You can dress these up or wear casually. Theres a nice stretch to them so I could of ordered a size down from my usual. But I am so happy with this purchase. I recommend these jeans to all!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Always happy with Current/Elliott
Another great purchase from Current/Elliott. Love em. The color is great the fit is perfect. Im 5'4" and usually have the hardest time finding good fitting bottoms, never the case with this brand. Its a great addition to my closet. I recommend this designer to all my friends.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
LOVE
These are great jeans! The fit is awesome the style is fun. I was complimented so many times when I wore these. Current/Elliott makes some of my all time favorite jeans. I've never had issues with fit. Im 5'4" and usually have to get my pants hemmed not the case with these. I love them just the way they are.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 15, 2011
Pleased
This is a great staple for anyone. The cut is sweet and the fit is flattering. Very soft fabric but didn't expect anything less from Velvet. Nice addition to my closet, I can dress this up or just hang out.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 15, 2011
NICE...
Great jeans. Nice fitting except they stretched out quckly. Had to wash and dry on high heat to try and shrink them down a bit. I would suggest purchasing a size down from what you normally wear.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content