en
US
USD
msctang
dc
My Style: Classic, Girly
Reviews: 88
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
88 reviews 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 9
Posted October 11, 2013
Great gift
Great price and cute gift. Neutral color to match any color handbag.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2013
Short short leopard
Very cute style but ran small in size. The material also appears to have a shine or sheen to it in person.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2013
MC Hammer jumpsuit
The color is rich but the fit was not good. The material is unforgiving and baggy in some places. Made me feel like i was wearing MC Hammer pants. I'm sure on slender tall ladies, this style would look better.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2013
Cute scalloped shorts
The cut of these shorts run a little on the big side. The price is right but material looks and feels more rubbery than leather. Still cute to wear casually but not dressy.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2013
Plain Jane Maxi
This dress is pretty but doesn't look as good in person. Material is flimsy and wrinkly, not hugging the curves well. Looks more sloppy than classy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2013
Faux fashion
This dress looks cute on the model but fits very awkward. Although a great price, material looks and feels cheap.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2013
Classic sexy
I find this designer runs a bit on the smaller side. Quality is always good with classic pieces that can be worn again and again. This dress is quite short but there is a built in spandex skirt that keeps the goodies under wraps.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2013
Too tight snakeskin
These leggings caught my eye right away because of the snakeskin pattern, however they ran way too small with little stretch. The cut just wasn't made for athletic builds. Skinny girls only.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2013
Love croc!
These shorts are my new favorite piece! Although they are faux leather, they are not cheap or flimsy looking. The shorts are meant to be worn loosely with a little wiggle room. Order down a size, they run a little big.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2013
Quilted skirt
Material of skirt is nice and thick. The assymetry makes the skirt unique but runs a bit on the big size. Exchanged for smaller size and fits great. Can be dressed up or down but not meant to be snug fit.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content