en
US
USD
msctang
dc
My Style: Classic, Girly
Reviews: 90
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
90 reviews 1 2 3 ... 9
Posted March 13, 2014
Pleat summer dress
CUTE dress!!! Reasonably priced and too cute. Can be dressed up or down with wedges or flats. Loose fitted so size down one size.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 13, 2014
Not up to par blazer
Runs a bit small in the sleeves. The material is a bit thinner than expected. I have other Rebecca Minkoff blazers but the quality seems to have gone down. Not worth it for this price.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 22, 2014
Best jeans of the year
Very comfortable but fitted. Slight distress in a couple places make the jeans unique. Love them so much i bought 2 pairs, one for daytime and another for snug nighttime wear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2013
Cute & simple necklace
I got this for a friend and she loved it. Chic yet cute for everyday wear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Almost leather pants
These pants are a great find! The price is right and so is the fit. Naturally, leatherlike material fits a bit snugger so i ordered on size up. These dont look or feel like faux leather. They have a little bit of stretch so the y dont feel too stiff. Must buy!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2013
Sexy but too big
The zipper can determine the height of sexiness you want with this skirt. Can be worn in the office full zipped or on date with half zipped. Even in extra small was too big for a snug fit. Too bad for such a universal piece.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 09, 2013
Tight Tight Linen
Fit fine everywhere but the tapered cut was too fitted in the calf area. Had to return.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love
Perfect dress for summer. Flowy but not sloppy. Has shape and structure. Front hem is slightly shorter in the front for easy walking and no trip ups. Such a good price, bought in every color.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2012
Fits like a glove
Form fitting, yet slimming for white jeans. I'm short so they aren't exactly cropped on me, but fits very well. Lightweight and comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 26, 2014
Body con tight dress
Very fitted and sexy dress. Can be worn with flats or with heels. Longer than I expected so with flats, it fits like a maxi length dress at 5'5 height. Body con style that hugs every curve.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content