katiem210
Miami Fl
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 49
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
49 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted May 01, 2013
just ok
i am not crazy about the double slits which is why i sent this back. i like the pattern and i love rachel pally, but this didnt do it for me. price wise or style wise.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 01, 2013
amazing
Hands down one of the best purchases i have ever made on this website. i wore this dress for my engagement party and got soo many compliments i lost count. i hired a professional photographer to shoot my party and i got a call a few days later from the lady developing them asking where i got my dress. its simply stunning on and like no other piece i own. I highly highly recommend buying this dress!!!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 08, 2013
Pretty top
This is a very beautiful top but its not worth the money. Only the top is silk the bottom is heavy thick polyester and it takes away from the top. It's also very small! I am 5'6 110 pounds wear a 24 jean and xs in almost everything and i got this in a 6 and couldn't zip it up. Waiting till its on sale to buy an 8.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2012
on the fence
this is a cute tank. i cant decide if im keeping it or not. there is nothing especially great about it for the price, but i think it would be cute under a blazer. i have 10 days to decide!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2012
not cute
this dress is not cute at all. way too much material and its thick garbage bag fitting. returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2012
bleh
i cant wear JBrand jeans. I need to stop trying. They are adorable on the model, not so much on me.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
perfect boot
Simply put..these boots are perfect. they match with everything, they can be dressed up or down. they go with dresses, jeans, shorts, you name it. i am a true 7 and i ordered a size 7 and couldnt be any happier. i love the color. its a very vintage brown that will match with everything.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 24, 2012
Beautiful
I wasnt sure what to expect when I bought this dress. But I am so glad i did! Its absolutely beautiful. Perfect for fall. so many ways to wear it. color is very vibrant. overall iam very happy with this dress!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 12, 2012
cute
I am very happy with this clutch! it looks alot more expensive in person and its a generous size. i have a miu miu fringe bag that i paid alot more for and this one comes very close to the material and quality. great buy :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 15, 2012
Love these jeans
Great jeans, super soft and comfy. I am usually a size 24 in jeans, but i wanted these to fit a little bigger, so i went up one size and iam glad i did. They fit exactly how I wanted them to. Great everyday jean, perfect for work, play and travel. Very happy with them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content