fishhead
Boston MA
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, it tells a story about my mood :)
Reviews: 38
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
38 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted January 08, 2013
Comfortable!
I didn't know jeans can be nice looking and comfortable at the same time until I started shopping j brand! Must get basics!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 08, 2013
Perfect sweater
Fits really well.. Just like any other piece from Vince, simple low key and chic.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 01, 2012
A bit tight in toe space
A bit tight in toe space and but wearing socks in them would be just fine. Love the style. Go great with leggings. Skinny jeans, bear legs, bell bottom!! Can be both chic and street. Material is really good quality, very sleek.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2012
Two layer dress
Im not sure how I like the idea that the dress inside is fixed on the dress outside. I probably would like it two pieces. The style is good but I don't really like the material. They seem too hot for the summer altogether but they are very transparent even you have two layers on.....
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Chic!
My favorite part is the cut at the bottom make the whole dress so breezy and chic! However, I got the smallest size but they still seem long. The front of the dress almost reach to my ankle so I have to wear wedges with the dress...still good! A keeper
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2012
Love
Very comfortable! Good quality!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2012
Cute color
Normally I would not buy something in this color..,but it turns out great. I love the skirt shorts idea. Very feminine. It goes well with my polka dotted sleeveless blouse to dress up for work or a simple stripe t shirt for a casual weekend day
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2012
I guess it's me.
Nice style but toooo big.....looks as if I'm wearing a curtain.......you have to be tall and skinny......
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Overpriced
Style is ok. A little too big on me. I can get this for $30-40. Not worth it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 12, 2012
Great slip
Perfect length perfect material. I will keep it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content