nina1492
Annapolis, MD
My Style: , Bohemian, Casual Chic, One-of-a-kind, trend-setting
Reviews: 43
Average Rating: 3.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
43 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Sad-looking Samurai
I purchased these hoping they would fit like my other Rag & Bone jeans. However, I was disappointed in the overall look. There was nothing exceptional about them. From the knee up, the jean looked underwhelming.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Poor Penelope
Aesthetically, these shoes are adorable. However, they offer no support (meaning, they don't stay on). I wear a 7.5 and have a narrow foot. I ordered an 8 and found that, although my toe hit the top of the shoe, my heel slid out.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 10, 2014
Monica Romper
I'm a size 4/6 with a 34C bust and was fighting to get into the medium I ordered. There is no way I was going to exchange it for a large. Once again I was let down by Parker. It's too bad because the fabric is beautiful.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 10, 2014
Static central
I ordered this romper in a medium (Parker can be inconsistent size-wise). While it fit, there was nothing spectacular about it. I was in a head-to-head battle with static from start to finish.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 10, 2014
Shapeless Romper
I ordered this romper in a small (I'm 5'7" and 135 lbs). Upon removing it from the bag, I noticed an overwhelming odor (I wasn't sure if it was due to the fabric or storage). Once on, it lay shapeless on my frame. Completely unflattering.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 10, 2014
RP Romper
I ordered a small (I'm 5'7" and 135 lbs). I found the inseam to be too short for my taste. Also, the neckline was too wide. I have broad shoulders but felt I would've been constantly adjusting the arms.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 10, 2014
Pregnancy jumpsuit?
How disappointing! Unless you are rail thin, this jumpsuit will most likely magnify your size. I'm 5'7" and wear a 4/6 (straight frame) and it made me look like I was pregnant. I like the side slits. However, the fabric wasn't the best quality (potential for pilling).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 10, 2014
Poorly designed flat
These sandals have potential but miss the mark. Upon tightening the tie, the grommet began to dig into my ankle. They fit TTS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 20, 2014
Cumbersome cover me hoodie
I have Free People tops that have the side slits, but I wear those as cover-ups. The hoodie is nonsensical and very awkward to wear.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 20, 2014
Favorite leggings
I purchased these in a size small (I wear a size 4). The rise is such that I'm not having to constantly pull and tug. I can get several wears out of them before having to wash. Also, substantial fabric that isn't see-through. I wish shopbop sold them in navy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content