en
US
USD
nina1492
Annapolis, MD
My Style: Girly, Bohemian, Casual Chic, One-of-a-kind, trend-setting
Reviews: 36
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
36 reviews 1 2 3 4
Top of the line flat
I am a devout wearer of ballet flats and was pleased to find an affordable pair (or two!) to add to my ever-expanding collection. I purchased these while on a trip to California but wanted to emphatically state how much I love them! They are versatile, comfortable and fabulous for travel (they fold to conserve space). LOVE! Note: I'm a 7 1/2 and went up to an 8.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Full heart for Only Hearts
I have this chemise in several colors and love each one! I wear them out of the shower, to bed or under dresses. I'm a size 4/6 and found the Medium to fit well. Very comfortable!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 02, 2014
Awkward poncho
This poncho is beautiful but it's an awkward length. Too long and loose for me to wear as a top, yet too short to wear as a dress; I'm 5'7". It would probably work best as a cover-up.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 10, 2014
Monica Romper
I'm a size 4/6 with a 34C bust and was fighting to get into the medium I ordered. There is no way I was going to exchange it for a large. Once again I was let down by Parker. It's too bad because the fabric is beautiful.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 10, 2014
Pregnancy jumpsuit?
How disappointing! Unless you are rail thin, this jumpsuit will most likely magnify your size. I'm 5'7" and wear a 4/6 (straight frame) and it made me look like I was pregnant. I like the side slits. However, the fabric wasn't the best quality (potential for pilling).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 20, 2014
Cumbersome cover me hoodie
I have Free People tops that have the side slits, but I wear those as cover-ups. The hoodie is nonsensical and very awkward to wear.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 20, 2014
Favorite leggings
I purchased these in a size small (I wear a size 4). The rise is such that I'm not having to constantly pull and tug. I can get several wears out of them before having to wash. Also, substantial fabric that isn't see-through. I wish shopbop sold them in navy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2013
My favorite jacket
I'm living in this jacket (as I did last winter as well). It's more substantial than a parka. The style is versatile because it allows you to remove the hood and/or fur collar based on the weather. It wears well in the rain and I joke that it is reminiscent of the jacket in "I Know What You Did Last Summer." That's how well hidden you are from the elements! It's worth the cost. For sizing reference, I am 5'7" and 135 lbs and own a medium.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 28, 2013
Fall staple
Even though the price is steep (as with a lot of Rag & Bone), these are my new favorite for Fall. I wear a 27 and these run TTS. There is just enough stretch and you can certainly get several wears before you wash them. The neutral color makes for a versatile piece.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2013
Worst bathing suit ever made
I was hesitant to order this one-piece and rightfully so; it's awful! There's no coverage! I felt as though I was trying to tie strings of floss together. It wasn't supporting any part of my person. I'm a 4/6 and ordered a size medium. Spend your money elsewhere.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content