en
US
USD
Riviera
Singapore
Reviews: 23
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
23 reviews 1 2 3
Posted October 06, 2012
Beautiful
Beautiful cut and fabric. As with all Joie tops it is more baggy than most so got size xs which fit 123lbs well
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 06, 2012
Black top
Got size small which fit my 123lbs 5'6 frame well. Only issue with this top is when you lean over or forward you feel totally naked at the back - but I guess that's the idea
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 06, 2012
Great colour and cut
Great jacket - beautiful colour, silk fabric is perfect for hot weather. Got size small which fits just right. I'm 123lbs and 5'6
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Looks great with jeans
Great top very nice fabric and well made. Got size small which is quite loose (I'm 123lbs) but it's supposed to be
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 06, 2012
Fantastic
My best pregnancy buy - wore right throughout pregnancy and after baby was born. Got loads of compliments. Also own in white denim. Got pre pregnancy size 28 - im 5'6 and 123lbs.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 06, 2012
Fantastic
My best pregnancy buy - wore right throughout pregnancy and after baby was born. Got loads of compliments. Also own in blue denim. Got pre pregnancy size 28 - im 5'6 and 123lbs.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 06, 2012
Crease very easily
Get very crinkled very easily and I don't love the colour. Nice cut and quite flattering. Got size 6 which fit just right - I'm 5'6 and 123lbs
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 06, 2012
Great casual skirt
Really nice colour and nice casual fabric. Shorter than S Monaco skirt but not obscene
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 06, 2012
Very bright
Colour is very fluoro yellow bit too bright for me but I do like length (not too short) and fabric
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
First pair won't be last
Great jeans with excellent fit (although very long). Normally size 28 Jean and got size 6 which is just right. Nice colour for our constant summer
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content