en
US
USD
Chanelle
CANADA
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 132
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
132 reviews 1 ... 11 12 13 14
Posted January 30, 2012
Nice
Nice TTS fitting pants with no stretch. didn't really wow me so back they are going !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 30, 2012
Bizzare
Nice pants but very ill fitting! Returned them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 18, 2012
Beautiful color
These pants fit TTS and is a rich dark looking burgundy color. I get lots of compliment on these pants! I pair it with light rose color top and boots or booties . Little bit of stretch . Absolutely my favorite go to pants !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 06, 2012
Just ok
Really wanted to love it but it's just ok for 500 price tag! It does sit funny where the waist band is so probably will return it ! It is very long even though I am 5.9 but am ok with the length!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 06, 2012
Love it .
Really nice shirt. I wore it with black leggings and it looked beautiful I am glad I bought it on sale. The sleeves are a bit long but am keeping it as it is it will kill the flare look of the sleeves!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Stunning
I was a bit hesitant to buy this skirt as the color was too pink and the price. But I am so glad I bought it . This is a stunning skirt and it has stretch ! Very flattering to your behind:) Can't wait to wear it !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2011
Heavy
They look really beautiful in the pic! But when I got them , was very disappointed at how long they were and very very heavy! For fear of stretching my earlobes, I returned them !
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
OK
These leggings are nice, great fit and little bit of stretch. I am 5.9 and had to get 2 inches taken in and lost all the flare. Very disappointed with that . I guess ill be using them as regular black leggings. Otherwise they are nice leggings!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 21, 2011
AWESOME
Comfortable soft great fitting jeans ! Buy them and there are no regrets!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 21, 2011
Pretty
Nice soft sweater kind of material . Can dress it up or dress down with jeans! My size is medium and i bought M , i personally liked the little bit looser look!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content