Chanelle
CANADA
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 138
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
138 reviews 1 ... 11 12 13 14
Posted February 01, 2012
Great Pants
Love this pants. They are nice addition to the wardrobe for cool spring look. Ill be pairing them with basic black T-shirt and flats. They are quite high waisted but not mommy high pants :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 01, 2012
Awesome color
Got this top today! Love it. I did size down based on previous reviews but since I am 5.10 . I found the length short on me. So ill be returning it just for that purpose as it kills the look otherwise and will buy my regular size. If you are medium height go down a size !
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 30, 2012
Beautiful
Fabulous top for going out and dressing it up with jeans or leggings. Nice bead work ! good quality .
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love it .
Very nice beautiful dress and very flattering.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Ill fitting
Getting returned as this top the most funny looking top in person.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 30, 2012
Nice
Nice TTS fitting pants with no stretch. didn't really wow me so back they are going !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 30, 2012
Bizzare
Nice pants but very ill fitting! Returned them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 18, 2012
Beautiful color
These pants fit TTS and is a rich dark looking burgundy color. I get lots of compliment on these pants! I pair it with light rose color top and boots or booties . Little bit of stretch . Absolutely my favorite go to pants !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 06, 2012
Just ok
Really wanted to love it but it's just ok for 500 price tag! It does sit funny where the waist band is so probably will return it ! It is very long even though I am 5.9 but am ok with the length!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 06, 2012
Love it .
Really nice shirt. I wore it with black leggings and it looked beautiful I am glad I bought it on sale. The sleeves are a bit long but am keeping it as it is it will kill the flare look of the sleeves!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content