LAchi
Los Angeles, Ca
My Style: Casual Chic, LA celeb casual
Reviews: 12
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
12 reviews 1 2
Posted November 03, 2013
As expected..
This s soooooo comfy. My first sweatpants from FreeCity , The navy and purple colors are great. Size S is perfect for my size 28 for C/E.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2013
Returned...
I love my other Bella Dahl shirts but this one was different. I expected the fabric to be softer, its more like regular inexpensive cotton shirt,....Its not flattering.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2013
My favorite for fall
This is well made hoodie or more like jacket. It's surprisingly warm with thick fabrics and the lining. I have been wearing it a lot and definitely worth the money for this very unique item.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2013
Soft fabric
It feels soft and nice, the color is not what I expected, it's pinkish beige, Size S is for like size M for Splendid.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Best basic long sleeve tee.
This is perfect. I bought 2. I like details around the neck and twist on the side. This is not sheer. I finally found my favorite white long sleeve shirts.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 09, 2011
Must buy
I love Splendid sweat pants. The pockets are set low and make your butt look cute.- this is very soft, flannel inside, fitted on thighs and flared at the bottom. I'm so relaxed in Splendid top and bottom in my living room. Can't get enough of them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 09, 2011
Love thus thermo
I love Splendid. It is super soft and the quality is so good. I was little surprised that this one runs smaller than usual sizing. It's kind of fitted specially on the shoulder. If to wear in the house L would work for comfort. Either way I am very happy with this purchase.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love
I'm addicted. It's so comfortable.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2011
Capricorn
I like beige colour of Capricorn. This is actually very sturdy and good size. I love it.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2011
Love
Beautiful neck less. Size is perfect and the rosegold colour beautify the winter cloths. It looks more expensive.
 
report inappropriate content