en
US
USD
Savannah
Malibu, CA
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Sometimes Preppy
Reviews: 315
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
315 reviews 1 ... 30 31 32
Amazing Photographs
The photographs in this book are amazing. When I received this book, I enjoyed the photographs for hours. Mary's mother would have been proud.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 18, 2010
Awesome Knit Hat
This little knit hat is so perfect. It's very stylish and a very high-quality hat. Also, very comfortable. It's unusual that a ribbed knit hat such as this one is priced at only $68.00. Definitely a "must have".
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2010
Love Goldsign
I love anything by Goldsign. Great Designer and always good quality.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2010
Elegant Blouse
This silk blouse really makes me happy. I got it in green, and the color is awesome. Also, the silk fabric holds its shape well. I'll definitely be wearing this blouse during the holidays.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 05, 2010
Very Cool Ray-Ban Sunglasses
These Square Aviator Sunglasses are very comfortable and flattering to the face. The pictures do not do them justice. They are real beauties. I bought them to use when I didn't want to risk losing my big-name designer glasses that couldn't be replaced. I'm getting very attached to these, and now calling them my faves. I just got them a week ago and started wearing them immediately. Several people have ask me who the designer was and where they could get a pair. My answer was "Shopbop, of course".
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 02, 2010
Love this Top
I love everything about this top. Got it in green, and love the colors and fabric. I ordered my true size and couldn't ask for a better fit. A great addition to my wardrobe.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2010
Waiting for My 2nd Pair
These trouser socks were so comfortable and practical to wear with boots, I ordered a 2nd pair. Actually, I should have ordered a 3rd pair as I am usually wearing the wrong socks; too thick or too thin. These are perfect; Looks like they just sold out. Hope Shopbop gets more in.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Beautiful Large Shirt
I bought this shirt in brown without knowing it was an over-sized shirt. I tried 2 different sizes and both were much larger than I like to wear my shirts. I wanted very much to keep the shirt because of the quality of the flannel, the beautiful color combination, and the length. Unfortunately, I had to return both. For those of you who like over-sized, roomy shirts, you will love this one!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2010
Theory's Hottest Blazer
Oh my Gosh! I can not believe that this jacket is on sale; and at 70% off! This jacket is a classic and one of Theory's most popular styles. I think this is at least the 3rd year Theory has brought it back. The blazer does not belong with the tight pants and shoes the model is wearing. The model also seems to be wearing a size that's just a little too small. This is a very high-quality blazer. I wear mine with boot-cut black slacks, white blouse or cami and it looks awesome! Conservative black, low-heeled boots complete the look; great look when "casual" won't work. It also looks good with jeans and a white top. The blazer is tapered in the back giving it a feminine flare, and I don't believe the blazer was meant to be worn buttoned as it pulls in the wrong places and interferes with the tapering in the back. If Shopbop still had my size in stock, I would buy another one.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 15, 2010
Very Nice Comfortable Jeans
These jeans fit so well and are very comfortable. They also give a very slimming effect. I can wear just about any top with them and I'm "good to go". This is my first pair of James Jeans, and I am very pleased with them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content