Savannah
Malibu, CA
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Sometimes Preppy
Reviews: 321
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
321 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 33
Posted October 20, 2013
Falke - Great Quality
I love Falke foot/leg wear for their great quality. I bought these socks in several colors and my favorite color was Lobster. Again, great quality, very comfortable and hold their shape after laundering.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 17, 2013
Rag & Bone Rocks
I initially ordered this Rag & Bone jacket in Size Small. I loved everything about the jacket except the size was too large for me. I have a small waist and the back bunched up on me and did not hug the curve of my back, leaving an unflattering fit. I usually wear an XS in R&B but ordered the Small for a more reflaxed fit. Didn't work with this particular jacket. I have since ordered the Size XS and and quite sure I will get the flattering fit. The fabric is nice and soft, love the color, and excellent quality. I would recommend that if you are small in the waist to size down to get the desired fit.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 04, 2013
Vince is Awesome
Vince makes one of my favorite tanks. The fit is very flattering and I love the longer length. I have been buying Vince tanks for several years now, and the only problem I have ever had with the ribbed tanks is that they have a tendency to stretch out a bit at the end of the day. Not a big problem as they always go back to their original shape after laundering.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 04, 2013
Great Staple
I love this R&B Brando tee. The fit is very flattering and the fabric is nice and comfortable. I normally wear XS in R&B, but like another reviewer, I sized up to a Size S, and the fit is perfect. This little tee is a great staple,
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 03, 2013
PJ Set Cosabella
I bought 2 of these pj sets in 2 different sizes. I sized up in one set because the shorts are too high-rise (10") than I like and I prefer the legs to be not so fitted but kept both sets, regardless. The fabric is nice, but I prefer the Eberjey set over these because the shorts are low-rise and roomier in the legs making them more comfortable for sleep. I would think it's all a matter of preference, though.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 28, 2013
Great Daily Tank
This James Perse tank rocks! I have several of them each in the colors black and white. Great fabric with stretch that is very flattering to the figure. Also, very comfortable and makes a great staple.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 27, 2013
Love the Color Combo
I bought these Hanky Panky boy shorts because I love the blue color combo. Shopbop didn't have the matching bralette, but I was able to find it at a local boutique. I have lots of Hanky Panky's boy shorts, love the fit and they are so comfy. Wish the price would stop continuing to go up with this style as it could be a deterrent to buy more.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 27, 2013
Gorgeous Rails Shirt
I got this Rails shirt in all colors offered; Size Small (32" bust, 22" waist). The fit is so flattering. Love the colors and the lightweight gauze fabric; so comfortable and attractive. Excellent purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 25, 2013
Vince Striped Tank
Love this Vince striped tank... Excellent quality and a great staple. Also, a very flattering fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 25, 2013
Cute & Comfy
I got several sets of these pj's in different colors. Very cute, and love the bit of stretch in them that adds to the comfort. Good to lounge in, too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content