en
US
USD
Savannah
Malibu, CA
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Sometimes Preppy
Reviews: 314
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
314 reviews 1 2 3 ... 32
Posted February 04, 2014
Rag & Bone Booties
I usually have so much trouble getting my feet into boots that do not have a zipper because of my high arches. Love these because of the zipper. This is my second pair in this style, but in a different color. I was pleasantly surprised that they fit so well as I usually wear 1/2 size up in this style and that size was sold out. Went with my normal size; they were a bit tight at first, but after wearing twice, the fit was very comfy. Very well made; high quality and attractive.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 11, 2014
Don't Size Up
I ordered these Monica Zip Booties 1/2 Size up as other Frye boots I have fit a bit tight in my true size. The 1/2 size up was too big. Actually felt like they could have been a full size too big. I re-ordered my true size, hoping they run true to size. I love the taupe color -- the pair that I received is a bit lighter than pictured; very flattering color. I wouldn't recommend sizing up at all. As there are no other reviews at the time I'm leaving this, unfortunately I won't be able to leave another review when I receive the replacement booties when I receive them regarding the fit. Hope this helps for those in doubt when considering sizing up.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2013
Cool Socks
These camo crew socks are so nice and comfy. Definitely going to buy another pair (or two). Love the camo design...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 29, 2013
Perfect Basic Scarf
This Love Quotes scarf is the perfect basic scarf. It's the perfect touch to many outfits; dressy or casual. Nice fabric and love the knotted tassels on the scarf.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Very Flattering Jeans
I liked these AG Nikki jeans and this darker wash so much, I bought 3 pairs. I bought the first pair in a size that gave me a nice relaxed fit. Liked the wash so much, I ordered 2 more pairs in smaller sizes for a not-too-relaxed fit. They're awesome. All 3 pairs, although different sizes, fit well, and the smallest size fits better in the calves and has a super flattering fit all over (but not a relaxed fit). I also have a pair of these in a lighter wash, but this darker wash is the best. There's a tiny bit of stretch in them, and they are so comfy. Love!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 24, 2013
Not For A Small Wrist
This is a great watch; was contemplating keeping, but decided to return it. I have a very small wrist, and with the strap being so stiff, I could not get the watch to sit comfortably on my wrist. This watch was my favorite of the other Skywatch watches because of the color combo, and really wished it would have been comfortable on my wrist. I'm sure the watch will be comfortable on those with average-size wrists despite the stiff strap.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 20, 2013
Great Scarf
I bought this Love Quote scarf in the colors black and shitake. Love the fabric and the knotted tassels. Can wear with so many things.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 14, 2013
R&B -- Top Quality
I got this Rag & Bone V Neck Tee in several colors and must say that this tee is so soft and comfy. I bought other styles, too, because of the excellent quality. I wear the XS in this particular-style R&B shirt (Bust 32" and Waist 23")... Excellent fit, also
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great Wallet
This is the "ideal" wallet. Very functional... 8 credit card slots, room for my checkbook, notes, receipts, etc. I can get my smartphone in, too. Excellent quality. I have this particular wallet in black and the gold hardware is a nice compliment. I plan to buy another one as it will make a great holiday gift.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2013
Classy & Must Have
I have this Theory Gabe blazer in the color black. It is so classy. The fabric gives the appearance of at least $1,000 blazer. It is tapered in the back which gives a very flattering fit. Also, very comfortable to wear. It is definitely worth more than $395. A must have.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content