en
US
USD
Bamamb
Los Angeles
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 21
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
21 reviews 1 2 3
Posted October 04, 2012
My favorite glasses!
These are my favorite go-to sunglasses! I have them in every color and I couldn't be more pleased! I LOVE oversized aviators and these fit my face perfectly. Great coverage, which is essential when you live in California.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 04, 2012
LOVE
SO happy about this bag. I've seen so many people with the neon colors, but my favorite color is red and when I saw this, I knew I had to have it! It's beautifully constructed and there is plenty of room for all your purse essentials.. Now all I need is to get my initials engraved on it!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 04, 2012
Cute and casual!
Rachel Pally tends to run large, but this ran super large! I usually wear a Medium in her designs, with that size even being a little bigger than normal, but I got a Small in this dress and am very happy with my decision. I'm 5'8 and probably had to have 4-5 inches taken off the bottom. I wore this dress in Miami and it was perfect for those warm summer nights! Great simple black dress with cute back detailing!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
So sexy!
I love these bottoms! I bought the matching top first and fell in love with the sexy design. These bottoms do run a tad bit small, so if you're curvier, size up. I'm 5'8 and 140 and bought a L and they fit perfectly! It's incredibly flattering and I have had so many people come up to me asking who the designer is! Yay, Indah!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 04, 2012
Perfect.
I bought this necklace last summer before I went to Hawaii and have probably only taken it off a couple times for a specific occasion. I'm obsessed with the gold circle medallion and delicate chain. Yes, it's delicate, but durable. I've worn it on all my recent trips, whether surfing or swimming in the ocean, and it still looks just as perfect as the day I got it. I'm hooked!
 
report inappropriate content
On the fence!
When I first saw this ring, I was obsessed with it. I loved the shape and how you could flip from "married" to "single." Everyone who saw it got a kick out of it, too! My only problem would be that it ran a tad bit small AND my finger turned green after wearing it for only an hour. It tarnishes very easily and for $73, you don't really want that to happen!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 04, 2012
Beautiful!
I purchased this dress for my girlfriends wedding in Florida and I couldn't be happier. I love the color and the fit. I'm kind of busty and there was enough support from the built in little bandeau. My only complaint would be that the fabric didn't seem to be as high quality as other Tibi items that I have purchased. Other than that, I love that it can be dressed up or down, depending on the occasion, and I'm sure I'll get tons of wear out of this dress.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2012
Sexy!
A sexier take on the bandeau! I'm a 34D and the Large fit perfectly-- and I like that it has a tighter fit since there aren't straps for extra support. Very comfortable and so flattering!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 25, 2012
Perfection
This dress is PERFECT. The cut, the fit, the color, the dimensions. Everything is spot on! I was so impressed with the black one that I immediately ordered the red. It's a must have dress. Super excited to wear it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 25, 2012
Amazing dress!
I love this dress! The fabric is so comfortable and I can totally see myself wearing this through all four seasons! My only issue is that the color is not accurate in the photos, where it seems to be like a brighter version of mustard yellow. In person, it's darker and almost has a greeny tint to it, but I'm still keeping it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content