en
US
USD
MargW
Sydney, NSW Australia
My Style: Classic, Smart casual classic
Reviews: 100
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
100 reviews 1 ... 8 9 10
Posted October 23, 2011
Average trousers
Fit was ok, but the colour, fabric and style was average. More baggy at the top than I thought.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2011
Great shoes
Perfect fit as my size is 6.5. Great style and so great with any outfit. I am not too tall but they still look great with 3/4 trousers. At first a little bit to put on but they strech a little after few wears. They were quite a nice surprise.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2011
Nice and flowing
Nice and light fabric. Shorter at the front/back compared to the sides. Widers sleeves make it so comfortable to wear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2011
Perfect fit, style and fabric
Great trousers, the colour goes with anything. The fabric is not too thin and the feel is so wonderful. Very comfortable and doesn't strech much so I ordered another pair. I love these trousers for their quality, comfort, style and fabric.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2011
Nice top
I like this top. It's nice colour but the fabric is much thicker than I thought. Very comfortable though. It's not too long, just as I like it since I am short.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2011
Very comfortable fabric
Very comfortable and thin fabric but it's slightly larger than I like. I wear it though since it's very comfortable and not see through. The stripes make it nicer than most plain tops.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2011
Very comfortable and great fabric
I ordered longer jeans in white colour and since I liked the fabric very much, I ordered the shorts. The colour is not too deep and they are slightly shorther than I thought. Overall a great pair of shorts that can be worn casually.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Very comfortable and great fit
I was very surprised to discover this top feels and looks and fits so well. I am actually wearing it tonight. Great fabric and the feel is so much nicer than most sweat tops. I didn't even realise it had a hoodie since it fits so well. Great top and I like it very much.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2011
Nothing special
I liked the fabric and style of the top but the back is shorter than the front. Also, it's slightly bigger on me or perhaps that's the style. The fabric is nice and comfortable. Will give it away for a present.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2011
Soft fabric and see through
Ver comfortable and fit perfectly. Slightly see through but great with longer tops. I like the fabric very much so I ordered navy shorts. Great buy for that price and great for hot weather.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content