MargW
Sydney, NSW Australia
My Style: Classic, Smart casual classic
Reviews: 113
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
113 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 12
Posted October 28, 2012
A great style dress
This dress style complements my figure. It makes me look skinnier and the shorter length is quite complementary. Great quality fabric and comfortable wear. I ordered size 8 and I am 5'3" and 63kgs and the fit is perfect. A wonderful addition for this price too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2012
Nice average top
Nice average top and very light fabric. Goes with most things and the fit is good too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great color flats
I ordered these for my niece and she loves them. The size is 40 for 10 in Australia. The color and style are comfortable too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2012
a handy pair of jeans
Great for the value jeans. They fit well too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2012
A great style dress
I ordered in size 8 for 63kgs 5'3" tall and it fits perfectly. It is a fitted dress yet the design is great for girls with not such a slim stomach. The fabric is average quality, quite thick, but the style and the dress are so complimentary. I am really happy with this buy and the dress I ordered was darker blue.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice loose sweater
The style is on the wider side and the top is great for my body as it's not too long. I have ordered size S, when I wear M, and the size is fine. It sits comfortably and is a great addition to spring wardrobe.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2012
Great for the price
A wonderful tee and the contracting fabric on the sleeves is quite slimming for the arms. Very comfortable and a pretty good quality fabric for the price. The size and fit a just right too (I ordered S even though I am an M).
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2012
Gorgeous Jacket!
This is a gorgeous, excellent fabric, style, size and fit jacket. It's not too long or too short and fits nicely and curvy for woman's body. A great staple and can be worn with great tops or over dresses. The sleeves on the upper are quite fitted so just be careful if you have slightly fatter arms up the top. I am 5"3' and 65kgs and ordered size M. I am truly happy with this purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 09, 2012
Nice but not suited for my body
Nice quality fabric and design pants but probably more suited to longer and leaner legs. I am only 5"3 and 65kgs. I will wear them though with more casual outfit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2012
Nice silk top
I had ordered this top 1 size smaller and it fits fine (I wear usually M). The silk is really fine and soft as well as the color. Very nice in warm weather and it can be dressed up or down.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content