MargW
Sydney, NSW Australia
My Style: Classic, Smart casual classic
Reviews: 108
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
108 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 11
Nice loose sweater
The style is on the wider side and the top is great for my body as it's not too long. I have ordered size S, when I wear M, and the size is fine. It sits comfortably and is a great addition to spring wardrobe.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2012
Great for the price
A wonderful tee and the contracting fabric on the sleeves is quite slimming for the arms. Very comfortable and a pretty good quality fabric for the price. The size and fit a just right too (I ordered S even though I am an M).
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2012
Gorgeous Jacket!
This is a gorgeous, excellent fabric, style, size and fit jacket. It's not too long or too short and fits nicely and curvy for woman's body. A great staple and can be worn with great tops or over dresses. The sleeves on the upper are quite fitted so just be careful if you have slightly fatter arms up the top. I am 5"3' and 65kgs and ordered size M. I am truly happy with this purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 09, 2012
Nice but not suited for my body
Nice quality fabric and design pants but probably more suited to longer and leaner legs. I am only 5"3 and 65kgs. I will wear them though with more casual outfit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2012
Nice silk top
I had ordered this top 1 size smaller and it fits fine (I wear usually M). The silk is really fine and soft as well as the color. Very nice in warm weather and it can be dressed up or down.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2012
Nice thick fabric
Fairly high waisted pants in nice and fairly thick fabric. The size and fit is fairly loose. The color is really soft which is great for summer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2012
Average dress
Nice loose fit dress in average quality fabric. It fits fine since I ordered 1 size smaller in S.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 20, 2012
Great jeans.
Nice stretchy and average thickness jeans. Length needs taking up for my short frame (5'3 and 65kgs) and size 29 is just right. They are slightly wider at the bottom rather than boot cut but they feel comfortable and look nice to wear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 20, 2012
Great for the price
Wonderful jeans for this price. The fabric is thicker and not as stretchy as some other jeans but the pattern is just great fun. They even fit shorter frames like me (5'3 in height and 63kgs) in size 28 that I have ordered.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 20, 2012
Great V Sweater
Perfect fit in size M for my frame (5'3 tall and 65kgs). The fabric is very thin and a little bit see through, which is fine with a camisole or nude color bra. The length just sits on the hips so it's not too short or too long. A great addition to spring/summer wardrobe.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content