en
US
USD
Cattie
Nassau, Bahamas
My Style: Casual Chic, Very modern & sytlish.
Reviews: 8
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
8 reviews
Posted March 26, 2014
Handy
Just a simple white tee, nothing to report. I didn't give it 5 stars because it could be cheaper, it's only a simple white tee.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 26, 2014
Cute dress but...
I liked the dress itself, the style and the color but was very disappointed that when I put my hands in the pockets the lining of the dress shows. I believe that the dress is overpriced costing almost US$300, so I am not pleased that I have to pay more money to have the lining properly altered!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2011
Unflattering Fit!!
I fell in love with the jumpsuit online and had to have it!! It was different, stylish and sexy-looking but when I received my package and tried it on, I was soooo very disappointed. I ordered a small, my usual size, but it was much too baggy, shapeless and too long (that part I expected). The outfit was very unflattering, it just hung on my frame and as much as I tried to find a way to work with it, I have to return it. If I keep it, it would be a definite waste of my money!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 22, 2011
Love This Dress!!!!
I'm not a big fan of the color red, but I thought I'd try it because I loved the style and the price was great! I found the dress to be true to size, I usually wear a size 6 and I ordered a 6 and it fit perfectly!! The colour is rich. There was only 1 review written on the dress when I was ordering, it was not a favorable review, but I thought I'd give the dress a try and if it is as bad as the first reviewer said, I'd just return it. But I ordered it, love the fit and I'm definitely keeping it!! I have lots of holiday party plans for this FABULOUS dress!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2011
Sexy Dress
I like this dress, it is pretty sexy. The fit is fine except that the sides of the dress gapes open in the back, at the waist, and that I don't like . The sides at the waist does not fall flat.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2011
Perfect!
Great quality material, the color is very rich. I bought this dress a few months ago and have never worn it out, the opportunity has not raised as yet, but I have tried it on and I'm waiting for the occasion. I found the dress to be true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2011
Sexy!
Great summer dress! Luv the open back design. I paid the original price of $298, I think that was a bit too expensive. I wear size 6 and it fit well in the dress.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2011
Luv This Dress!
I'm normally wear a size 6 and I ordered the small and it fit perfectly. Love the sexiness of the sheer top! It allowed me to flaunt my new, animal print bra underneath without appearing to be sleazy. The dress itself is very comfortable, but because the material is so thin, I don't think the dress will have a long life. It snags easily.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content