en
US
USD
MicheleOneL
Sydney, Australia
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 16
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
16 reviews 1 2
Posted September 02, 2012
Love Splendid
Flattering shape, very comfy material. Only downside is that it stretches by the end of the day and doesn't hug as nicely until the next wash.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 02, 2012
Good for layering
Long and see-through. Ideal for layering but the length can be bothersome under tight tops/skirts. Not worth the price.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 02, 2012
Good staple
Nice fabric, comfy, skin tight so rides up easily. Good for layering. Happy with my purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2011
Perfect tee
A very comfortable tee with a flattering cut. Best to size down. I'm normally an s but the xs fits nicely. Will definitely be buying this in grey and white!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 05, 2011
My go-to every time.
A beautiful, heavy, flowing dress. Definitely size down though. I'm always a small at best, but the xs is definitely my size in this dress with plenty of room to move. Buy this dress with confidence.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 02, 2012
Fave piece of jewellery
A gorgeous piece to add a bit of edge to any outfit. Only downside is the gold plating somewhat tarnishes over time. But regardless, these still look great so I'll keep wearing them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 02, 2012
Hot!
These look great on with a pair of killer pumps. Have had heaps of compliments.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 02, 2012
Great beach cover up
I said this is larger than expected because of the large open style. With a bandeau or swimsuit this wouldn't be a problem. Sweet, flattering top that is very airy and perfect for summer.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Pretty piece
I get lots of compliments when I wear this over a black dress, sometimes cinched with a waist belt. Basic cotton material, but from far it looks like good quality material. One word - chic.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 02, 2012
Love RP maxis
This is a gorgeous dress made of beautiful jersey fabric. it's definitely too long for most and will need hemming. No big deal. I consider myself to be a Small and i bought the XXS. Other than the length it fits well, and looks very chic with or without a waist belt. Love Rachel Pally maxis!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content