en
US
USD
michaela
czech republic
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 35
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
35 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted August 17, 2012
broken too early
yes they make a great shape,I looked amazing,belly,hips,legs,all looked better than it was actually,but I have them on only two times,than they broke on the knee was a hole and get bigger and bigger,so a little bit too luxurious for just two wears
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 02, 2013
average
they are averege for the normal price,but for the sale price they are really good,BUT you can not compare these with Langs leggings, the Langs are another class,but another price too lol
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
looks cheap
wrinkles verry easilly,the color is like dirty,like bad washed,it is not nude,not grey,not anything.material is just poor,this is my secont disappointement with splendid,but I have a lot pieces,so the score is good anyway
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 16, 2012
nothing special
just average in every point of view,for the sale price maybe ok
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2012
my best sandals ever
well I am not able to walk on high heels,so this ones are great for my,they look great,they are verry comfy and the price is another plus for me, the color combination makes them interesting,they are verry well made and look much pricier than they are,lucky to have them
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2012
does not stay on its place
looks great,no question,but slips off,I have tu pull it higher all the day thru,verry bad,and I do have small brust,so I do not need a lot of support,I just wanted this one for scheer tops, do not buy,no quality at all
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 14, 2012
like if some kiddo made it
material and cut are great, but the writing and painting looks so silly, like work some two years kid, like everyone cut make it better byhimselves,verry nonprofessional
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 15, 2012
not the right ones
I like the color, which is very nice,great for yellow tops, the quality is very good,but they are not stretchy,not comfortable for wearing and the denim is thick and rough
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
awesome
now i see,i gave the other items ,i reviewed too much stars,because this is the best buy i ever did via shopbop,they are great,i am eu size 41 and 10 fits great, the feet looks very small, they look well made,i hope they will last
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 15, 2011
second season
this is absolutelly a great piece for your wardrobe,for spring or autumn,not winter to go,or go with more layers underneath,BUT i bought this one last year and it is here this season for the same style the same price,not very nice frm bb dakota
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content