en
US
USD
michaela
czech republic
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 36
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
36 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted August 17, 2012
broken too early
yes they make a great shape,I looked amazing,belly,hips,legs,all looked better than it was actually,but I have them on only two times,than they broke on the knee was a hole and get bigger and bigger,so a little bit too luxurious for just two wears
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Everyone should have one
This is a great book with a lot of advices for your personal style. I was suprised how modern it is even in these days. Christian Dior was really revolutionary in his career and you can see it in his minds, he presented in this, little with size,but big with minds, book. I recomend it to everyone. It should be a new basic in your wardrobe :-)
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 07, 2014
very comfy
I was wearing them today all day thru and they were perfect. I have size 10 and wide foot,for me they are great and true to size,Idont know how would they work with a small feel. They doesnt hurt my feet at all, the sole is ok, it is not hard,the feet doesnt slip and I dont feel every stone I step on. Ifind them very comfortable. and yes they look nice,I love the raspberry collor. and thee gold accesories.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 02, 2013
average
they are averege for the normal price,but for the sale price they are really good,BUT you can not compare these with Langs leggings, the Langs are another class,but another price too lol
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
looks cheap
wrinkles verry easilly,the color is like dirty,like bad washed,it is not nude,not grey,not anything.material is just poor,this is my secont disappointement with splendid,but I have a lot pieces,so the score is good anyway
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 16, 2012
nothing special
just average in every point of view,for the sale price maybe ok
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2012
my best sandals ever
well I am not able to walk on high heels,so this ones are great for my,they look great,they are verry comfy and the price is another plus for me, the color combination makes them interesting,they are verry well made and look much pricier than they are,lucky to have them
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2012
does not stay on its place
looks great,no question,but slips off,I have tu pull it higher all the day thru,verry bad,and I do have small brust,so I do not need a lot of support,I just wanted this one for scheer tops, do not buy,no quality at all
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 14, 2012
like if some kiddo made it
material and cut are great, but the writing and painting looks so silly, like work some two years kid, like everyone cut make it better byhimselves,verry nonprofessional
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 15, 2012
not the right ones
I like the color, which is very nice,great for yellow tops, the quality is very good,but they are not stretchy,not comfortable for wearing and the denim is thick and rough
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content