en
US
USD
Betsy10
Orange county, CA
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Girly, Casual and Girly
Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
10 reviews
Posted October 29, 2013
Love!
The best tank ever. It's very soft and washes well so you don't have to worry about it losing it's shape. This should be a staple in everyone's closet.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 09, 2011
Comfy!
This was my first purchase of Blank Denim jeans. These jeans are super comfy and very flattering. Only problem is that they are pretty long so they will need to be hemmed. Other than that I really like these jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 12, 2014
Comfy
This is a very comfy cardigan. It's runs a bit larger in size, so I would recommend going down a size if you want this to fit. Otherwise it's still a great sweater slightly bigger. I got purchased this sweater in three other colors. Another great buy from Joie
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2013
Fantastic bracelet set
I purchased both sets of these bracelets in each color and I love them! These bracelets are so versatile and go with everything. I wear these braclets all the time.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 23, 2013
Soft
This a great summer top to wear with shorts. Another terrific Joie piece.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 20, 2013
Summer Shorts
Very soft, comfy shorts. These will be a summer staple!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 30, 2013
Perfect Summer Dress
This is the perfect summer maxi dress. The colors are so pretty and it's so comfortable. I'll be wearing this dress all summer long. I've been looking for a great maxi dress and I finally found it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2012
Adorable
This sweater is so adorable! It's very soft and true to size. This sweater will be a staple for the fall and winter. Absolutely love the print.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 24, 2012
Love
I love these Hudson Jeans. They are so comfortable and the color is fantastic. You can never go wrong with this style!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 09, 2011
Adorable
This top is so adorable. It's a bit flowy and very comfortable. I love the design on the top as well. Ella Moss always makes flattering and cozy clothes. This was a good purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content