en
US
USD
coreen1111
california
My Style: Bohemian, Edgy, style that is only comfortable
Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 2.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
10 reviews
Posted January 15, 2014
yuck
Cheap fabric, really small in waist. "Waste" of time ;)
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 15, 2014
blah
So tired of horrible cheap fabric! I cannot believe all the sweatpants of this site that are overpriced and poor quality.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Flimsy
Thin fabric, no shape to them, look like a super cheap pair of sweats. Not flattering on, not warm. BOO!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 07, 2014
yuck
The fabric is so cheap, the style is not flattering. Just horrible.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 07, 2014
horrible
The fabric looks like these pants have already been owned and worn to death, not to mention it's flimsy and cheap appearance. The fit is nothing to brag about either. Don't waist your time!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
strange fit
I am a true 6 and these were narrow in the toe bed and HUGE in the heel, they gaped horrible at my heels. Love the concept but poorly constructed. Not sexy...return!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 19, 2013
smaller and larger?!
I am a size 0, got the size 8, XS. It was really tight in the waistline but huge and gaping in the back. I am a petite 5'1, but have a ballet dancer body, not a supermodel that doesn't eat much body. Even if it did fit properly, I wasn't terribly crazy for the fabric quality either. Somewhat itchy and not terribly feminine on.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 09, 2011
favorite ever
these are great...as long as you don't have a big rear, I would imagine they would not be so flattering! as mine practically hangs out.... and I am a size 0--think ballet body.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 09, 2011
love them
fit perfect and true to size. comfortable also.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 09, 2011
for those who don't eat
This is very small, I just re-ordered the next size.... we shall see! I love the concept of it, however, not sure I can get in it without help. The zipper runs up the back, under the flap and back over! I am petite, a dancer...size 0... bust 33 1/2, hips 33 and XS did not work! Hoping size SM does work, it is gorgeous concept!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content