en
US
USD
Patina
Oregon
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 33
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
33 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted February 26, 2014
Inexpensive luxury
This pajama set is simply the most comfortable loungewear I have ever worn. The tee is long but slim fitting. The leggings hold their shape even after multiple wears without washing. Definitely a good value for the price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 15, 2013
Great addition to all types of wardrobe
I am so glad I purchased these shoes! They are true to size and the suede sand color is exactly as pictured. They are more refined than I imagined. I was concerned they would be a heavy, stiff shoe more like the foot of a boot but they are very light weight and quite pliable right out of the box. Instead of giving your feet a bulky look they are narrow and can be worn with or without socks. I instantly saw many options for this shoe, from jeans to skirts to shorts. And from winter to spring to summer. I have owned many Vince items over the years and have found their quality and sizing consistent. It appears that their venture into footwear is no exception.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2013
easy to wear
This coat has lots of nice details like the quilted elbows to the removable zipper placket, fits true to size and well made. Will transition easy from fall to winter.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2013
Gorgeous!
Just received these in black and am absolutely thrilled with them. The toe box is very narrow but, with wear, I feel they will loosen slightly. Definitely go up half a size if you have a wide foot.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2013
Elegant
This jumpsuit is a lovely substitute for the LBD. I found the sizing to run smaller than other brands though. I normally wear a size 6 and found the size 8 to be a better fit.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 24, 2013
Cozy
Great shearling coat for winter.........but runs large, I sized down and it is still very roomy.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 11, 2013
New favorite jean!
I am so excited about this jean. These are the first moto jean that is full length for me (33" inseam). They are snug in all the right places, have the perfect amount of stretch and are incredibly comfortable. The fit is consistent with all Vince jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 11, 2013
Versatile
This dress is a great addition to my wardrobe. It is made of lightweight leather with a slight stretch. It is can be worn now until late fall/early winter in a variety of ways, either dressed up or down. The cut is very forgiving. Although I am a size 6 I opted for a size 8 for the length. I feel I could have gone with either size and been happy with the fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 11, 2013
Flawless
This turtleneck is a no-brainer. Medium weight, lovely color, great fit. Will work with everything that Vince has made in the last couple of years from their leather skirts to their denim.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 06, 2013
Beautiful cut
This blazer is gorgeous with a slim cut and elegant material. It is made in a lightweight wool that will work well in most seasons except for summer. I am traditionally a size 6 in jackets/blazers and found the size 6 to be a bit snug in the shoulders so I have opted to exchange it for a size 8. It is traditional enough for the office but has a slight edge with the open lapel making it a great match with boyfriend jeans and a tee. Good investment piece.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content