Poshla
South Africa
My Style: Edgy, Glamourous, I like to stand out with my
Reviews: 11
Average Rating: 3.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
11 reviews 1 2
Gorgeous
This jacket looks so much better than in the picture. It's has a crisp white and it's a classic which I will wear for years. A must have for fashionistas.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Lovely
I love this leather top. Although when the trend came in I was not for it, I thought well let me try this one and I'm totally in love. I already bought two leather tops from Shopbop with no regrets whatsoever.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 24, 2012
Best leather top
OMG!!! This top is beautiful, the pleats are amazing and gives a sexy flick at the back. The color is truly amazing. Belongs to every fashionistas wardrobe.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 31, 2012
Not as lovely
Not fitted,not flattering. Regret this purchase
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 28, 2012
Beautiful
Wow, very nice change from the normal blazer and lovely color as well. This jacket is stylish and glamorous. Much love for us glamour girls who love to stand out
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 28, 2012
Lovely
Beautiful white jeans and very comfortable. Love these
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 28, 2012
No stretch
Couldn't get them up, regret all the way. Lovely color and texture though.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 28, 2012
Way too tight
These jeans hardly stretch, I have a few other Joe's jeans which stretch comfortably. They are too tight right to the ankle.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 17, 2012
Fit pretty tight
If you have some sort of bum forget about this jeans. I'm a a 28 but could not get them up. Shoo... worked up a sweat, but alas they wouldn't budge. Remember you gotta be flat-bummed to wear these, I really mean no hump in any way
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 26, 2012
Nightmare
It stretches way too much and doesn't hold body at all. Regret ever buying these jeans. A standard I did not expect from the designer.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content