en
US
USD
belovedB
Australia Melbourne
My Style: Casual Chic, Smart street wear.
Reviews: 32
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
32 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted March 16, 2014
Great distressed Jeans
I only really buy Blank Denim They are always comfortable & super cheap. These are a great example of distressed denim, soft colour, flattering cut & length. I usually buy a 29, or 30 in this label & bought these in a 29, Perfect fit.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 02, 2014
okay
Not exactly a LUXE tee, but nice colour & fit. It looks huge on the model so I sized down, but really should have bought a medium.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 30, 2013
Nice Tee
The Tee is nice fabric & sits well. Its not as drapey as it appears on the model, & i wouldn't describe it as "LUXE". Just a regular grey tee.I bought S as the model is in XS, but probably should have bought a Medium.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 04, 2012
Flattering Long Tee
Great tee to pair with dark denim. Arms quite long,& scoop neck gives a lovely shape. I am an australian 12 & bought a 3. Fabric wears very well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 18, 2012
Easy layer piece
This singlet is great & I bought it in other colors. It is long & very easy to style up or down as the top sits very well & has a flattering cut. Best singlets around, Ive been wearing them for a year, still look great.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 02, 2011
Disappointing
I returned this Tee. The fabric was just okay & style less than flattering. For the same price I much prefer the James Perse Tee which is far superior.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
great top
I really liked this piece. More dressy than a long sleeve tee, warm & soft fabric. Great with jeans, can be dressed up or down.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 14, 2014
Great jacket
This is a great classic denim jacket. Distressed dark blue stretch denim, super soft. I love the longer arms, very flattering, & the medium is perfect for my size 10-12 Australian torso.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 30, 2013
Great Tee
The modal fabric is very silky, & this was much better quality than I expected. Fairly see through but a easy piece to style with jeans. I will buy the other colours. Pretty large, I bought XS & I am really a Medium.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 30, 2013
Cool Wolf Tee
I love a wolf design & this Tee did not disappoint, however I probably would not have paid full price as cut is pretty shapeless. Still cool though.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content