en
US
USD
mrs bassie
brisvegas
Reviews: 12
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
12 reviews 1 2
Posted February 25, 2012
wicked shoe!
This shoe looks absolutely amazing, well made, sexy, unique. I can be a size 38 euro so I went 38.5 just in case. I should have gone 39. They are really tight width wise around my toes. I am stuffing them with my husbands work socks in the hope that they will loosen up or soften. Great shoe! though.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 09, 2011
Cute
Some of my keys couldn't actually go on this. The main ones could, it is quite big and heavy so don't throw your keys down, on your nice wood furniture like I did. Still glad I bought, but slightly smaller would have been better for me.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 09, 2011
Cute! goes well inside my red Furla bag
Cute, practical. Well made. may get the other colour to match my beige coloured handbags.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 09, 2011
really nice top
I wore this to my work xmas party with super skinny jeans. Got so many compliments. I bought the Ivory one too, but in large because i wasn't sure about sizing. That unfortunately is too big, I now know that i can prob fit size S and M in soft Joie. Comfortable material also.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 23, 2011
great umberella
Just used it this evening, works great and looks good
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 23, 2011
just ok
they are fine. straps are a little thin for me. not worth $50.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
love !!!
Top quality, great looking, comfortable shoe height. Great colour. And they are Weitzman. Enough said.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 09, 2011
Gorgeous
These just arrived yesterday, in time for me to go to a rugby world cup party! Go the Allblacks!!!!. Great distressed leather cognac colour stunning! comfy, well made. Everyone (the girls) commented on them, will now have to get the grey pair.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 08, 2011
sexy
Husband likes them! told me to get the black pair too. Enough said!!! credit card paid...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 08, 2011
great with skinny jeans
I really like these!, got them for $74 australian dollars, saw them in a specialty store in Brisbane and they were $250!. No wonder retail is floundering over here. They are cute, comfy and well made. The colour is really ncie too. My husband really liked them. (especially price)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content