msdc
Washington, DC
Reviews: 19
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
19 reviews 1 2
Posted November 15, 2010
Adorable!
I love this shirt with skinny jeans and boots. I bought the red color and got tons of compliments. It's so cute and comfortable. Perfect for the weekends : )
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 15, 2010
Lovely Dress
I LOVE this dress, it's very simple but unique in the little details. What's great about it is that it is very versatile, you can wear it to dinner, a night out with the girls or a semi-formal event depending on how you accessorize it. It does run small though, I'm usually a 0 and the 2 fit perfectly. I'm 5'4" and about 110. I would definitely size up when ordering this one. .
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2010
Super Cute!
Another great work to happy hour dress from Rebecca Taylor. It's unique and feminine as most her pieces are. I love the detail in the back zipper. I would definitely size up though, I'm usually a 0 and the 2 fits perfectly.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2010
Unique Color
I love the color of these flats, they are a silvery mauve color. I don't think the pictures show how beautiful the color is . . . and it's a great color to wear with army green or jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2010
Elegant and Unique
I was worried that this coat may look like a bathrobe, but it definitely does not. It's soft, cozy, warm and feminine and in a sea of j crew type coats, it's definitely unique. It does run large though, so I would size down if you can. I'm 5'4" and about 110 lbs. I bought the 0 and it's definitely roomy . . . which is nice because I can layer it with sweaters for when it's very cold out. What I also like about it is that it's elegant enough to wear at night with a formal dress or you can easily dress it down with jeans during the day and weekends. I've only worn mine a few times, but I've already received many compliements. A very versatile piece that you can't go wrong with : )
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2010
Perfect little Jean jacket!
This goes with everything. I love wearing it over little dresses, it's great for transitioning your summer dresses into fall. The denim is so soft that it feels like a sweatshirt, extremely comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2010
Comfortable casual chic
This is a great relaxed weekend dress. Very comfortable and I love wearing it with a jean jacket. The only thing is that the fabric is very thin, I had to buy a long james perse tank dress to wear underneath it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2010
Amazing!
This is my favorite dress, amazing. It fits perfectly and is incredibly chic and easy to wear. It fits true to size. The few times I've worn it I received a ton of compliments. Love, love, love this dress!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 08, 2010
So cute!
I love this early fall sweater . . . it's light, fun and very comfortable. It looks great with skinny jeans and black over-the-knee Loeffler Randall boots. Perfect weekend outfit : )
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Better than J Brand
These are the perfect cargo skinny jeans. I bought them this summer in the green color and wore them all the time. I think they're much more flattering than the J Brand, especially in the back, because I think the Vince style has a better back pocket. I'm 5'4 and the size 26 fit perfectly in the length. I was so excited to find the denim color and just ordered those too. You can't miss with these jeans, I simply love them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content