en
US
USD
glamilicious
San Diego
My Style: Edgy, Edgy and fashion forward
Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
10 reviews
Posted October 30, 2010
Great basic!
I purchased the white tank top in addition to this one. Although needing the size medium in the L/S, the small in the tank is perfect. Splendid makes the perfect basics!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2010
Love Splendid for basics!
I purchased a M in this top since I was advised by a Shopbop associate that they ran small. It was good advice, as the medium was perfect and I normally wear a size small or a size 4-6. It's a great basic piece and I highly recommend both Splendid and LNA for your basics.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Like these but expensive
These are really cute studs, but even on sale a bit expensive considering they are not sterling. They are a great every day earring though.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 10, 2010
This ring rocks!
I originally ordered the size 7, and tried it on both hands and different fingers. The ring looks best on the middle and ring finger, not the index fionger as on the model. The 7 was too big on my left hand for the middle and ring finger, so I ordered the size 6 and returned the size 7. It has to fit snugly because of the weight. If it's a little too loose, it doesn't look good on your hand. Recommend wearing it on the hand that you don't use as much. (Left hand if you're right handed) It's very much a rocker look..
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 10, 2010
Love this necklace!
This looks so much more expensive than it was, and is absolutely fantastic. I love the feathers trend, and this is a perfect piece to wear with many things. Beautifully made.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2010
Love this designer!
I have another piece, a bracelet, from Jenny Bird and love her rocker sensibility. Her collections are fabulous and I'm sure that I'll purchase more. Will be interested in seeing what designs that she continues to offer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2010
Not as cool as the studs from collection
I purchased the studs from this collection which I love. However, the ring was a disappointment. I love the "oversized" look, but for some reason it just didn't work for me with this ring. The sizing is adjustible so the fit wasn't the issue. I returned the ring.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2010
Love this designer!
This is the second piece that I've purchased from this designer. It's so edgy and and appears to be a lot more expensive than the actual price, which is quite reasonable. Looking forward to some more from this very talented designer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2010
Fabulous studs!
I love these earrings..they are understated but definitely have a rocker edge. Post is very comfortable..non-irriting.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2010
Fab! Wear it every day!
You have completed your order.Your Order Number is: 0509Y34291038B Thank you for choosing YOOX.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content