en
US
USD
JoCool
South Africa
My Style: Bohemian, Edgy, ecclectic mix- never too serious
Reviews: 29
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
29 reviews 1 2 3
Posted September 06, 2010
Cute with a capital C
These adorable shorts by Current Elliot are great for those of us out there who have shape to there legs- I have tried many shorts and these are the most flattering. These fit like Current Elliot Boyfriend jeans- so size down from your regular Current Elliot size. This sky blue wash is so pretty with slightly bleached/ worn areas and frayed edge. Just Love them- have them in other washes as well
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2010
Great Slouchy Tank
Kain does a great unstructured tank which drapes really well. The colour is a great marl grey and is sheer, but can still wear without a camisole underneath it. Handwashing is preferred as it is quite delicate and can get little balls of fabric when rubbed. However, this is one of my favourite's.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2010
Best thong around
These Hanky Panky thongs are super comfy-great under jeans and body-con dresses. A must !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2010
Unleash your inner biker
These ash boots give edge to any outfit- even a girly summer dress. They have been made to look worn with "scuff" marks. I have received many compliments and glances of envy when wearing these boots. They did not receive 5 stars as a stud did fall out after about 2 wears with no replacement studs provided.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
A favourite
These genetic jeans fit like a legging and are one of my favourite's. The blue is fresh and the fabric soft- I take a 28 in most other denim brands, but size down in Genetic Denim. These are great tucked into boots or shuffled with flipflops.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2010
A little piece of Dannijo
A great Dannijo piece that you can Afford. This beautifully constructed ring is unique in design. Can be worn with a cute bohemian Winter Kate Jacket or edgy with a Helmut Lang dress. I was unable to adjust it, as I got hotter it pinched a bit. This is a contempory piece that will last, as the design is chic and simple.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2010
A little piece of Dannijo
This is a cute Dannijo piece that one can actually afford! One size fits all might be a problem for some- Im medium boned and it fits on my ring finger- it does pinch a bit if I get too hot- not adjustable. Beautifully constructed with a unique shape. Can be worn bohemian or edgy- u pick!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2010
Utilitarian chic
A great legging from Current Elliot. I'm average height- the legging is longer than in the pic. Soft , light fabric perfect for summer. These leggings tend to be a bit delicate along the seams- so be careful when doing anything to athletic" I do love them anyway and would buy them in the other colour.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 05, 2010
Cargo of the season
These are a great twist on the traditional loose fitting and somewhat unflattering cargo. This vintage olive cargo- has a well worn look- killer with flats and heels. The skinny leg and ankle zipper compliments your curves. The fabric is fairly thick for a summer pant and lends itself to cooler summer days.So nice I have in two colours- definitly would get more!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content