en
US
USD
dmjnat
Tennessee
Reviews: 12
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
12 reviews 1 2
Posted March 06, 2014
Love it!
Based on the other reviews, I did size up from my normal medium, and I am glad I did. The medium would have worked too but would have been more clingy than I like. I will wear this a lot I can tell, put it with a denim jacket recently and a scarf and it looked great. So glad I purchased!!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 22, 2013
Cute Top
I like this top. It is very loose and flowing which I like with skinny jeans. And for the price you really can't go wrong. A convertible bra/racer back bra is needed as it is sheer and the shoulders are cut in so much. Short sleeve sweater will do the job too. True to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great Ring
I just received this ring and I really like it. Like another reviewer said I am glad I sized up as I got a size 7 and it only fits on my ring finger. Normally size 7 fits my middle finger which is where I was hoping to wear it, but looks great on the other one too. I think it looks a lot more expensive than it is and hopefully it will stand the test of time!!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 25, 2013
I really like these pants!
These pants were a wonderful surprise! I usually don't have much luck with pants online but I thought they might work based on the pictures and the price was right too. They fit perfectly, I think I could even have gone down one size, because I am sure they will loosen as they are worn. but I like them a little slouchy with the rolled cuff. They are sexy too and they really sit well on my backside...even my husband said "wow". No gaping at the waist which is problem I sometimes have. These are a keeper!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 25, 2013
ok
This top is fine...just feel like for what it is $70 is too much to pay. I thought the back of the shirt would make it more interesting but it really didn't do anything for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 22, 2013
Beautiful!
I really like this. It is better in person. I like the way it comes up more than out-flattering to my finger and eye catching. Lots of compliments
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 02, 2012
Cool Necklace
I like this... it is different but goes with a lot of outfits. Have worn several times and get lots of compliments.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 17, 2012
sheer but works for me
This tank is sheer, but I was looking for a layering piece that was a little loose and longer than the ones I seem to end up with. I style it just like the picture except put a little vest over it to make it not so revealing and it is really cute. Or as a layering piece with almost anything. It is dry clean only but I hand washed mine and it came out pretty well...the raw edge had a few strings hanging from it after washing but I snipped those off and it is fine. Got the medium and fits the way I wanted it to.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
ok
I was excited to get this. I ordered a size 6 which is my normal size but when i put it on it was very tight. Maybe I would have liked it more if it fit right. I had to send back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2012
Nice but very sheer
I like this top...needs something to go over it for work because it is very see through. Fits well and I like the fabric.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content