MauiBabe
Pacific Palisades
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 57
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
57 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted December 28, 2014
Worth Every penny...or dollar...
These are so well made. I usually wear a 9 in shoes but in boots it is typically 8.5 I tried the 9...a bit too big...the 8.5 is absolutely PERFECT. So well made. Quality. Fantastic Chelsea Bootie.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2014
Excellent Plaid!
Such a nice and soft plaid button down. Great purchase...very flattering ...the perfect shirt.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice material
Just didn't hang right on me...so I returned it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 17, 2014
Nice but
Nothing special .... I thought the navy would be darker ... not bad for leather remnants...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 17, 2014
Love this
But returned it as they only had a medium and I definitely need a small....lots of fabric. I will wait until a small is available.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 17, 2014
Meh....
Not so much. Due to the sheer paneling, you can't really wear a bra with this without messing with the design...felt a bit lower grade material...I guess I expected more.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 17, 2014
Great shoe
I have worn these nearly every day. Great shoe!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 17, 2014
Great color
But they were unflattering on my derrier...so I sadly returned them
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
These are SEXY but...
I ordered a 9...it was slightly too big and with the 4 inch heal, it was a bit uncomfortable. They sure are cute though!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 17, 2014
Nice color but...
Too short of inseam and too high of waist makes me look like .... I don't know what. For someone with shorter inseam, these would be great!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content