en
US
USD
Ekaterina P.
Russia, Moscow
Reviews: 95
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
95 reviews 1 ... 7 8 9 10
Posted February 13, 2012
Leonia Striped Sweater
The only disadvantage of this sweater - it's a little scratchy. But despite this, it's very cool. Color slightly darker than the photo. Usually buy a size S or M. But this I bought a size XS, and he sat down perfectly.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 13, 2012
so good :-)
Pleasant to touch the fabric, beautiful saturated colors. Sitting tight enough. I am very happy with my hat :-)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 13, 2012
Amazingly beautiful dress!!!
This dress is actually much nicer than the photos! Flying Dress of excellent quality. Delicate silk! The dress sits perfectly in the figure. I bought a size 8 (my parameters 94-67-94). Very happy with purchase, would recommend this dress to all. Thank Shopbop!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 27, 2012
On a daily basis.
It's so soft! Color is very nice (Aviator Navy). Sweater is very well sit on the figure, not short that it is important. The sleeves are long enough. I bought a size S (bust 94cm, waist 67cm). And the sweater sits on the figure of a little loosely.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 27, 2012
A soft, beautiful coat for a nice price!
Very nice coat. And most importantly, it is well done. Really liked the colors of the fabric. Although I thought that it would be a little longer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 24, 2012
very cool
Beautiful colors. Good quality.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 24, 2012
Love, but...
I ordered this bra in size S (my size 36B). And in the end I found it a bit too small. But still I like it very much. Especially it liked my husband! Very sexy. The next time I will take the size of M. (This bra is not for big breasts as much as possible for the cup B).
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
I recommend!
It is difficult to understand at once that this T-shirt - 100% wool. Very soft fabric! The color is much nicer than the photo. Simple and beautiful. I am very pleased with my purchase, especially at this price at 78$.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
I love Michael Kors!!!!
These boots are beautiful! Anything superfluous, all strictly and concisely. Very stylish! And most importantly - they are very comfortable. The heel is not high and very stable! It is easy to wear even without lightning.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2011
nice boots
I liked these boots. It is true they are a little smaller than I expected. I always order a size 8.5 boots (to wear with socks). But still, I am glad that bought them. For me, the heel is quite comfortable, probably the whole thing in the habit :-)
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content