Samatha
Cleveland Ohio
My Style: Casual Chic, Casual comfort
Reviews: 76
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
76 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 8
Posted November 27, 2013
Sundry skinny sweatpants
These are very soft and close to the body but they are also quite thin. The waist band is just too tight. All and all i just didn't think they were worth the money.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2013
Ag Jeans
These are soft and quality jeans. Very dark wash with no worn marks at all. They fit more as a jean than a legging. I returned mine b/c i had another pair too similar to these.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 02, 2013
Commando tights
Best tights ever hands down!!! Love these, they are comfortable durable and great feeling. I just forget I'm wearing these.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 02, 2013
Shashi necklace
Mine has some damage to it so i returned. Otherwise i probably would have kept it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 02, 2013
AG jeans
Very average and did not fit me right. Too tight in the waist and too big in the hips. But these were nothing special so i returned them. They were soft and well made as AG jeans are. Just did not work for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2013
Greatest tights ever
These are the best tights/stockings i have ever worn. I have the sheer and the thicker opaque. I wore the sheer to a wedding recently danced walked etc not a snag or problem at all. I forgot i was wearing them that's how great they were. Love these!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2013
David Lerner sweatpants
Too tight all over. For reference i usually take a small to medium in Monrow sweatpants. These were soft and well made just too tight for the look i wanted. More like leggings. So i returned these.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2013
Monrow waffle sweatpants
These are not waffle anything, they are a soft nice pant. Waffle describes a pattern of cloth and these are smooth. Good for the cooler months. They run generous except for the waist band it's too tight for me. I got the medium.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2013
Monrow sweatpants
These are positively see thru. These pants are meant to be worn with something under like a leotard. Other than that these are very cute. Way too much money for see thru pants. TTS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Pippa ink blot top
This top has very interesting tie dye pattern on the front and the back of the shirt. The material is very nice, but the style is just weird. It is very tight at the bottom and twists to one side making the it fit oddly. It's too bad b/c i really liked everything else but i had to return this one.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content