en
US
USD
Samatha
Cleveland Ohio
My Style: Casual Chic, Casual comfort
Reviews: 66
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
66 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Hudson wrap booties
These are very nice booties. They do run small by 1 size. I normally take a 39 and in these i took a 40 and they fit perfect. I got the tan color to go with everything. They do not make your feet look larger b/c of getting a bigger size, they actually make my feet look smaller. The width is medium. I have very slim ankles and as the opening is on the larger side it still looks good with skirts.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 29, 2013
Sundry flower shirt
This shirt is thin soft and cute. It is not a tunic the fit is roomy and not tunic length. Hits me at my hips. Love the fun flower design and the snug sleeve makes this flattering.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 29, 2013
Rag and Bone bowery jean
These pants would have been a fun alternative to jeans but this was a quality issue. The clasp at the top of the zipper broke upon trying them on. So i sent them back. The fit was also off, not up to Rag and Bone quality.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2013
Wildfox top
This top is very soft and thin. You can't see thru it but it is thin. The pattern is a bit more subtle in person. I didn't rate this 5 stars b/c of the price. The quality and fit are fine.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2013
Splendid thermal cardigan
I have this one in gray and i also have the black. These are so soft nice quality sweaters. Love them both and have gotten much use out of them. The only reason i didn't give this cardigan 5 stars is the price is a bit high. The fit is very flattering it's longer in the front and hits higher in the back. It does not cover your behind.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2013
Free people hoodie
I didn't not read the description well enough on this item b/c the sides are all open up to the arm pits. Very strange sweat shirt. I sent this one back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2013
Sundry skinny sweatpants
These are very soft and close to the body but they are also quite thin. The waist band is just too tight. All and all i just didn't think they were worth the money.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 02, 2013
Shashi necklace
Mine has some damage to it so i returned. Otherwise i probably would have kept it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2013
Monrow waffle sweatpants
These are not waffle anything, they are a soft nice pant. Waffle describes a pattern of cloth and these are smooth. Good for the cooler months. They run generous except for the waist band it's too tight for me. I got the medium.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Pippa ink blot top
This top has very interesting tie dye pattern on the front and the back of the shirt. The material is very nice, but the style is just weird. It is very tight at the bottom and twists to one side making the it fit oddly. It's too bad b/c i really liked everything else but i had to return this one.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content