Samatha
Cleveland Ohio
My Style: Casual Chic, Casual comfort
Reviews: 79
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
79 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 8
Posted November 27, 2013
Wildfox top
This top is very soft and thin. You can't see thru it but it is thin. The pattern is a bit more subtle in person. I didn't rate this 5 stars b/c of the price. The quality and fit are fine.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2013
Splendid thermal cardigan
I have this one in gray and i also have the black. These are so soft nice quality sweaters. Love them both and have gotten much use out of them. The only reason i didn't give this cardigan 5 stars is the price is a bit high. The fit is very flattering it's longer in the front and hits higher in the back. It does not cover your behind.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2013
Free people hoodie
I didn't not read the description well enough on this item b/c the sides are all open up to the arm pits. Very strange sweat shirt. I sent this one back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2013
Sundry skinny sweatpants
These are very soft and close to the body but they are also quite thin. The waist band is just too tight. All and all i just didn't think they were worth the money.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2013
Ag Jeans
These are soft and quality jeans. Very dark wash with no worn marks at all. They fit more as a jean than a legging. I returned mine b/c i had another pair too similar to these.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 02, 2013
Commando tights
Best tights ever hands down!!! Love these, they are comfortable durable and great feeling. I just forget I'm wearing these.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 02, 2013
Shashi necklace
Mine has some damage to it so i returned. Otherwise i probably would have kept it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 02, 2013
AG jeans
Very average and did not fit me right. Too tight in the waist and too big in the hips. But these were nothing special so i returned them. They were soft and well made as AG jeans are. Just did not work for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2013
Greatest tights ever
These are the best tights/stockings i have ever worn. I have the sheer and the thicker opaque. I wore the sheer to a wedding recently danced walked etc not a snag or problem at all. I forgot i was wearing them that's how great they were. Love these!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2013
David Lerner sweatpants
Too tight all over. For reference i usually take a small to medium in Monrow sweatpants. These were soft and well made just too tight for the look i wanted. More like leggings. So i returned these.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content