Samatha
Cleveland Ohio
My Style: Casual Chic, Casual comfort
Reviews: 82
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
82 reviews 1 2 3 ... 9
Posted May 01, 2015
Sundry slit tee dress
This dress was not flattering on me at all. Just looked like my night gown. It hugs all the wrong places. If you are very thin this may look nice? The material and the slits are nice.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Heather fold over pants
These are really interesting pants, the material is thin but the area around your lady parts has a thin inner lining like thin underwear. This makes them not see thru. The material is soft but not that stretchy. The style is very flattering and can be worn dressy or casual. Love the rouching at the ankles. The fold over style flattens and flatters the tummy area. These pants are more than i expected and unique. They are TTS
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 07, 2015
Diamond Cage Ring
I got this ring for my birthday and it's just beautiful. Delicate and sparkly very nice piece. The stones are very small, but pretty. I had to have mine sized by my jeweler to a 7 1/2.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 19, 2015
Sundry Hibiscus Tee
This is a cute light weight tee/ tunic. It fits as the picture shows. The print is cute under jackets and sweaters. Effortless top.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 19, 2015
Bop Basic Harem Pants
These are so cute. Yes they are thin but you can get away with it, i can't see thru mine. The fit is so flattering, they are not too harem just enough. The waist is not confining like some pants, making these so comfortable. I do not know if they stretch out as some have said as i haven't had a chance to wear mine out. It's still too cold where i live. But you can tell these are to be washed by hand and air dried.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 19, 2015
Sundry tee
This is a sheer tee that just didn't fit like the picture. It was too short even in the length of the sleeves. I have normal length arms. The shirt hits right below belly button. Shorter than the picture. I returned this.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 20, 2015
Splendid thermal cardigan
This is my go to cardigan. Soft, well made, and flattering. I sized down to a small and i usually wear a large in sweaters.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 20, 2015
Velvet slub tee
This tee is soft well made and flattering. Perfect tee.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Norman Kamali jog pants
These are just average looking jog pants with a very big price tag. I got the black. They are soft with thicker material. The length is as pictured maybe slightly longer on me, 5'6". They have a wide elastic waist band with is on the tight side for me. The pockets are placed well but are coming apart. The rest of the pants seem to be made well. These pants are just o.k. nothing special.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 09, 2014
Paige Jane zip jeans
Very nice medium color denim good fit love the zippers. Great sale!!!! Also I am a big fan of the new Transcend fabric. I have other Paige jeans in this material and love them. TTS. Only reason i did not give these a 5 star review is that i am not a fan of the extra material in the waist band of some of Paige jeans. I don't need any extra anything in that area, but not a deal breaker.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content