juneping
10003
My Style: Edgy
Reviews: 21
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
21 reviews 1 2 3
it looks good with a blazer
it's a little big at the chest / neck area. looks good with a blazer. very appropriate with a blazer. the fabric sort of turned me off...it's not breathable and bit heavy.....
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
i love them
i was quite surprised reading this review and previous season's review of the same pair, it's all newyorkers. and so am i...lol. the leather is matte and they're very comfortable. i see myself wearing them alot in the winter. i got them on sale as well but they're so worth it even at full price. they look very good quality. only thing i found bit not good was the hair weren't at the sole of the shoes, only other surfaces but the bottom sole on the inside.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 26, 2014
amazing fit
i was debating either size 2 or 4 and got the 2 which is the right size. BUT i couldn't really buckle the jacket and the shoulder fits perfectly. i don't have broad shoulders to begin with. i don't like drowning in jackets so i picked my usual size and i usually don't like to wear one size too small clothes.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 07, 2013
it's quite amazing
I bought this blazer b/c of the price point is within my budget. The fit is really nice. I got the Small and I am US2. This worked out perfectly. The only think is the material, it's bit wrinkly. When Shopbop sent this to me, it's in a plastic bag but I iron it and it's fine. It looks much better on person than hanging b/c the fabric is bit wrinkly at the shoulder/sleeves area. I really got no complain otherwise. Highly recommend it!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 17, 2012
love them
i was debating between Jbrand and HL and decided to go with J-Brand. I actually went to Bergdorf to ask the SA for their opinion and I decided to go with the jeans style. HL has thicker leather but I don't like the rubber band waist and jeans style is so much more versatile and the inseam is a little shorter than 30" which is better than 33". the leather quality seems really good...I just tried them on without wearing them all day. but the Jbrand SA told me she got last year's leather pants and they had thinner leather and still hold up well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 02, 2014
perfect summer pants
they're linen so they wrinkle a little...but that's expected. they're quite perfect for summer hot weather. i usually wear flats with them. but i think they look cute with heels as well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 02, 2014
these are cute
this pair of shorts has been on my wish list for couple of months and my size was sold out so i sort of just slept on it. then it became available so i pulled the trigger. they're better than i though, i was afraid they're too short but they're just perfect. they look so flattering on. i plan to get a lot of wear out of them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 23, 2014
i love them
the reason i clicked larger than expected because i sized down, i wanted a slimmer look. they are great for work w a pair of simple pumps.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 23, 2014
make my feet look HUGE
i thought the design is very classic and simple and will be great for the spring and summer. they're quite comfy. BUT they make my feet look HUGE, i am only size 7 and i am 5'7 tall. i don't know how they look on other women. i am returning them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 29, 2013
these are great
i love these boots, they go with everything in my closet. i have narrow feet, and they run true to size. i did add an insole for comfort with thick socks. they still fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content