en
US
USD
SBAddict
New York, NY
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Edgy, Eclectic and ever-changing
Reviews: 35
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
35 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted March 07, 2011
Lacking in quality
I uaully love velvet, so I was disappointed in these leggings. They were great for the first 2-3 months I had them. They are thin and very comfortable and I wore them probably once a week. However, after the 2nd or 3rd month, I noticed little holes forming. I expected better quality.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Good buy
As far as rain boots go, I love my Hunters.... I will say that I initially bought the black, but they were just too dull for me. I returned them and went for the aubergine and they are nearly perfect (they are a little big in the foot, but I got the Hunter liners, so now they fit nicely)! They go with everything and have just enough color to look cute and brighten up a rainy day : )
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 19, 2011
Cute dress
This dress is a cute, 60s-inspired dress that has a heavy feel and can be worn as in the picture or with a black shirt and black tights. It does give a lower ab "pouch" - so if that bothers you, the cut of this dress may not be for you.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 19, 2011
Nice work pants.
These pants are standard and good for work. Well made, comfortable and have a bit of a higher waist, appropriate for the season. If you are between sizes (and are a little fuller in the hips/thighs) order up. I'm between a 2 and 4 (I wear a 2 in everything except theory pants). I got a 2 and will keep them, but for them to fall nicely, I'll have to lose 3-4 pounds.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 19, 2011
Cute and sexy dress in one
This dress fits nicely and has a soft knit fabric. It looks conservative, but the short hem, the little pleated skirt and the form-fitting nature will turn heads!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 19, 2011
Love this dress!
I love this dress - it is very Mad Men-esque and perfect for the fall! It isn't the easiest to plan outfits with, especially once the weather gets cold, but given its heavy construction it should definitely be worn into the fall and winter months.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 19, 2011
Adorable dress!
This dress is great - it fits as shown on the model - and can be worn with black tights in the office or with the thigh highs to go out. Def recommend :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 19, 2011
Love this shirt
I n the interest of full disclosure, I have an unhealthy obsession with thumbholes... so anything with thumbholes makes me happy. That being said, I love this sweater. It is form-fitting without being tight, is very soft and holds up nicely (I bought the same sweater as a crewneck last season).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 19, 2011
Nice looking - but a bit small
These shoes were nice, they look as they are pictured, but they were a little too small. I could probably take them to be stretched, but I don't love them enough to put in the effort.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Very nice shoes
These shoes are really cute, soft suede and fit true to size. I am returning them because they pinched my toes a bit (which is normal since I have a borderline wide foot) and aren't worth the price if I can't easily walk in them for an hour or two a day.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content