Kaliava
Perth, Australia
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, I love to feel good in what I am wearing
Reviews: 43
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
43 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted March 22, 2014
Beautiful summer top
This top is beautiful. I love the little bells on the ties. I would size down.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Not quite perfect but still very nice
I love this brand and have missed out in other times to buy a piece so I acted quickly this time. I love the look on the model as shown, however on me it was a bit large around the middle and skirt area making me look rather large. I am keeping it as I love the detail and the whole bohemian look and I am getting it altered to fit me better.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 06, 2013
Very vintage boho
My first Ella Moss purchase and I can see the quality is great. The dress is very cute and is very versatile. Order your normal size. The only minor negative about this dress is that it's a tad baggy in the mid section. Otherwise, great material, love the length and the fabric detailing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 06, 2013
Love the cut out detail
I don't normally order shoes online as I much prefer to try them on. These however were just too good to miss out on. They fit perfectly and are true to size. I love the cut out detailing on the leather and will look great with anything from dresses, shorts and even jeans. Love them and well worth it. Thanks again Shopbop!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 18, 2012
Great Versatile dress
Love this dress. The fabric is a really nice heavy duty jersey so it drapes nicely. I love the little finishing touches like metal ends on the ties for the sleeves. Love it and I always get compliments when I wear it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love it!
Bought these as a gift for my best friend and she loves them. Perfect size, great quality and looks stunning on her.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 29, 2012
Joie is just the bomb!
This sweater is really beautiful. The fit is not overly large but I did size down and it fits great. I think if I did buy my regular size it wouldn't of mattered too much but I don't like it to be too baggy. What can I say but Joie pieces are worth the money spent and will always look great for years to come.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2012
Not a fan of the colour
I have a few pairs of R&S jeans and these were not my favourite. The colour is more of a brown/deep rust than the rust orange pictured and the sizing for some reason was smaller. Returned these back to Shopbop :-(
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2012
Perfect Wardrobe Staple
What can I say but great! Wish they came in more colours.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2012
Love everything Joie
This top is great. Very sheer fabric but certainly not see through. I have sized down to an XS and it still drapes beautifully.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content