PKLA
Singapore
My Style: Classic
Reviews: 25
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
25 reviews 1 2 3
Posted November 04, 2013
Beautiful fabric
I love this dress. I am 175cm and it falls to my knees. The fabric is really lovely and the style is very simple and elegant. The fabric is a good weight, but I still wear a slip underneath to smooth things out! Love the sleeve length as well. Very happy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Not for me...
I was sooo excited to get this - I thought it would be my perfect watch! Unfortunately I didn't realise just how shiny silver the face is. Its a lot more silver than in the pictures. And the face seemed bigger than I was expecting too. Really disappointed so it has regretfully gone back... Would recommend only for people who like to wear big and shiny watches!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 13, 2013
Love this dress
Great weekend wear for the tropical Singapore climate! So versatile - great fabric, length and fit. I'm 5'9" and its a nice length for me - not too short. It is a flattering dress.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 13, 2013
Could be better
A lovely top, but with the style at the top and the very thin material, you will need a careful choice of bra! Sizing was a bit larger than expected. A nice length and nice material. As I bought it on final sale I figured I'd just wear it to the gym instead, until I saw it was dryclean only! Will probably use as a layering piece instead.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 13, 2013
Elegant top
A beautifully romantic, elegant top. Great for the office or just with jeans. I was really pleased with it. The silk fabric drapes softly and the lace detail at the back is really nicely done. The sizing is true.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 13, 2013
Weekend staple
This is a great versatile dress. The fabric is lovely and soft and it fits well, without being too tight or too baggy - however I do wear a slip underneath it to smooth it out. I'm 5'9" and its not too short on me. Great for casual weekend wear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 13, 2013
Loose cover-up
This is loose fitting and definitely a cover-up rather than a dress as its quite see-through and very short. Nice fabric but not quite what I was looking for so its going back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 13, 2013
Lovely flats
Super soft & comfortable. I was also impressed with the rubber soles that give the shoes some substance & grip. Highly recommended.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 13, 2013
Very odd
I loved the look of this tee on the website, but was very disappointed when I received it. The fit was very odd. I think you need a proportionately much much larger bust than hips to wear this top! The bust area is quite baggy and then it gets quite fitted around the hips. My hips are larger than by bust and it just looks odd on me so it will be going back...
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great sandals
Love these sandals... the peach is a great colour for summer & they are comfortable to wear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content