Erica O.
Plymouth, MI
My Style: Classic, Edgy,
Reviews: 119
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
119 reviews 1 ... 9 10 11 12
Posted April 16, 2011
Great for summer.
These will be my new dark wash flares for summer, replacing my much-loved Lovestory flares. The wash is just as I expected, and the weight is really light. They were very long and I had to have them hemmed.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 16, 2011
Fit is off.
I love the color and wash, but as previous reviewers have stated, the fit is just not right with these. I only sized down once, thinking I would want the shorts to be a little baggy. They still totally gap in the waist, and I imagine it would only get worse with time as they are worn; however, they fit perfect on my thighs, so I don't think going down another size is an option for me. They also totally flattened my butt. Sadly these will just have to be returned.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 16, 2011
More of a tunic style.
The color, fabric, and detailing of the shirt are great. It's just too long and baggy. It is a tunic style. It could probably also be used as a beach cover-up. I think gingham is sexier when it is more fitted, so I will be returning this.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Very dainty!
These are small and cute. The crystals add a nice touch without overpowering. Great earrings for the office.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 04, 2011
Love it!
This blouse is sexy and sophisticated. I love the color...a warm mauve-nude. I can't wait to wear it from the office to dinner!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 04, 2011
Cute but Not for the Price
This dress fit well and generally the material was nice. It looks sophisticated, polished and could be worn with many different shoes. The top was lined, but the bottom wasn't. I wish it was fully lined. There are no belt loops to hold the belt in place, so it kinda of just floats around. I like it but am not excited to wear it, so will return in. For almost $300, I expect more quality to be there.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 30, 2011
Flirty Birdy Earrings
Very cute and simple. Great price. Plan to wear with a polka dot blouse to look springy. I love Gorjana jewelry.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 30, 2011
Love this casual top!
Super cute top! Comfortable and easy to care for. Great piece for the price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 30, 2011
Simple Belt
This is a very simple piece. The size and color make it a nice belt for when you don't want something flashy. Looks good with jeans or tied at the waist with a sweater or jacket. Four stars because it's a little stiff and I'm not sure what it's made of, but you can't beat it for the price. I will get lots of use out of it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
New Favorite Black Dress!
I love this dress, it's a great value. Classy, sexy, and sophisticated! The material is thinner than I expected...other Susana Monaco dresses I've purchased were a slightly heavier weight. I might get some Spanx to wear underneath just in case...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content