Elle.Coutu
BC, Canada
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy, Sexy, Classic, Bohemian
Reviews: 217
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
217 reviews 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 22
Posted February 26, 2013
bohemian vibe
Purchased this top in white size XS @ 125lbs 5'7 34D. Fits perfect without being too tight across chest. Not too low cut and is sheer but not in a revealing way. A bandeau or lace bra would work best. Will be very cool and breezy in hot summer weather and will go with many laid back outfits that I want to bring a bohemian vibe to. Very pretty and flattering on most figures Im sure! Yay!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Good job Elliot
I purchased this jacket in XS at 5'7 125lbs. Fits perfectly for a loose care free vibe! It is VERY Isabel Marant... Looks almost identical to one of her previous designs. Price is less than half of that same design, so I am pleased. I will get tons of use of out this jacket especially in spring and summer in Vancouver. Never gets too hot here to NOT have a light weight jacket close by. Length is good on my frame, it is a true army green and looks great with my bobby wedge sneakers! Very pleased
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 08, 2013
narrow in fit
This top was a complete disappointment .... Fit is a far cry from being remotely flattering. I am 5'7 126lbs 35-24-36 and work hard for my figure. This Did absolutely nothing in terms of flattery or fit. Fabric is soft but baggy. Sides of bra show because this barley covers upper chest and sides sending back
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2012
slim and lovely
Top is a thick silky white.... not too sheer and very flattering. Fit is true to size @ 5'7 125lbs 34D I purchased in XS. Any bigger of chest size and the buttons would pull so I would recommend going a size if thats the case. Beautiful fit, much slimmer than original Equipment blouse with a loose casual vibe still
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 25, 2012
EX
I thought this shirt would give off that sexy boyfriends t kinda feel, but turn out its just a boyfriends t. Good casual shirt I guess, not especially flattering. Errands or lazy day shirt this will be know as in my wardrobe
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Malia black
I was in need of a moderate coverage black bottom that was still fairly cute and these seems to fit the bill.... I purchased a small @ 5'7 126lbs 36inch hips and these fit very nicely. A little tight around the bum area but I assume they will relax more with wear. Very flattering and streamlined. Super cute boy shorts that add playfulness to my revealing black bikini top. The fabric is very thick and well made. Good purchase
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 18, 2012
perfect staple
This is such a great top! Don't let this picture fool you, this top has much more character in real life! Very flattering fit on, being true to size and oh so casual. Great material and looks very chic (but comfy) with jeans and booties. Love this top, especially at this price! Great find for everyday wear
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
OH Jeffrey!
I have to say that for the price of Jeffrey Campell shoes.... and comfort... they have to be one of the greatest shoe brands out there that are accessable to everyone! I have a few styles from this brand, and like the others, these do not dissapoint! BE-autiful color boot, comfortable stacked heel and hits at the right height on the ankle. Fit is true to size and also very lovely! Great find!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 12, 2012
very fine
This neclace is much more shiny than I expected, which is a great thing! Good price, very delicate looking and does the job of being a great laering piece with the option of adding charms if needed!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 30, 2012
Love the leggings!!!
I bet you are wondering why a pair of simple black leggings would cost this much money! I will tell you! First, the fabric is not like your typical legging. It is form fitting and hugs every inch of my curves diliciously! The fabric is much firmer and stronger than cotton leggings and therefor looks much more dressy. These look incredibly chic with everything I tried on and are extremly versatile. The other Helmut caccoon leggings that are offered here are more than100 dollars cheaper, but wouldn't even come close to having the same shape, quality, and style that these offer! I purchased P @ 128lbs 36-25-38 and while they are tight, I was looking for a slim fit and that is exactly what I received! Size down for a slim fit, or true size for a "slightly" relaxed look. Either way, these have to be one of the best purchases I have made...and I have made plenty! One last note: Much better than a black jean if you are looking for an extremly versatile chic look!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content