Elle.Coutu
BC, Canada
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy, Sexy, Classic, Bohemian
Reviews: 225
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
225 reviews 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 23
Posted August 18, 2012
tiny moto
These are really interesting jeans but fare warning..... they fit ATLEAST one size small and denim does not have much give. Please size up or you might be dissapointed
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
in LOVE with Lang
What can I say.... this jacket is amazing and is a fantastic investment piece! Purchased in black SIZE P @ 5'7 128lbs 34D chest. fit is mint and every detail about this jacket is just as anticipated.... perfection. The leather is soft and adds a beautiful texture difference with the contrasting fabric. The collar and the way its drapes is also one of my favorite parts. It is a great length on my frame and does not feel too heavy, yet will be more than warm enough for Vancouver Winters. Casual chic.... just my style. Couldn't be happier, and will not have to worry about another winter jacket purchase for years to come!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
better than picture!
This pic of these jeans dont even begin to do them justice!!! I tried them on in store and immediately had women swooning around me telling me how fantastic they fit! I have tried MANY coated jeans and these by far exceed all! The fit is comfy and thick, not hard and creasing like all the others. Also the size is true, right down to every inch. They look so chic and are extremely comfy at the same time. I honestly would of never purchased these just by looking at them online....but in person, you will not be dissapointed! I will say that I am 5'7, so if you are any shorter than the bunching at the bottom might be too much, and they are a higher rise but in a flattering way. I personally love the bunching a bottom it only adds to the rock'n'roll vibe! LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 11, 2012
COOL BOOT
I purchased this boot in the camel color but wanted to comment on fit. I am a 7.5 and 8 depending on brand or if its US or EURO sizing. I ended up ordering 8.5, but was worried it might not be enough..... The fit of the shoe felt just like if I would of ordered normal sizing. If you fluxuate between sizes like me,sizing up atleat one size will ensure you get a proper fit. I wouldn't reccomend only doing half size unless your feet are narrow. Other than that, these are chic cool comfy classy boots and will fit beautifully into my wardrobe!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 10, 2012
legging
fit is true to size and fabric mimics leather very well! My concern is the fit.... Doesn't hold anything in and actually takes away from my shape as opposed to helping accentuate it. I am having a heck of a time trying to find a non leather pant that mimics leather but still no luck!! I will say for the price you are getting something very close!! In my life though, I just wouldnt wear these enough to pay for them.... Alas, my search continues!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 10, 2012
tennis shorts
I purchased these in size 0 because it was the only size left as a return so I toke a chance. I also purchased these in size 2 in Tangerine color and I find the 0 actually fits me a little better (5'7 128lbs 35-25-36) and sits at my waist as opposed to closer on the hips. Looks so great with a black top and wedges. I am very happy I was able to get these as I was waiting a while hoping for a return!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 10, 2012
cute and comfy
Fit is true to size, very soft material and super comfy! good basic for the price. I wear mine off the shoulder with tank under. The white between stripes is more grey than white
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2012
suede pants
Never purchased, but tried these on in store..... very soft suede, beautiful blue, fit true to size. Absolutely horrible for accentuating your behind.... the pockets sits wrong
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 07, 2012
Tangerine!
Very cute shorts, larger than expected @ 5'7 128lbs purchased size 2 and they are still very roomy in waist.... even to the point where I am considering having them taken in. Color is also extremely tangerine, much brighter than I was expecting! But I think I can get used to it and what better time to wear brights than summer! Fabric and details is very well made!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 07, 2012
Needle IN!
this top pleasantly surpised me, and fits much better than I expected. It is on the looser side @ 5'7 128lbs 34D, I purchased size small but could of gone with xs. What I like about the small, and will never know with the xs is that is cover my bra and straps completely so I don't need to layer another tank underneath ( likle pictured in this photo) I believe this takes away from the light airy feel this top is meant to have. very long too, so technically can be worn with leggings in fall and winter with a coat over top. I doesn't seem like it will loose too much of its shape with wear but I do expect some. Looks much better in person ( and on other sites) than this phots depicts. Mucho Happy, and I believe it is very versatile
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content