en
US
USD
coco30
BC, Canada
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy, Sexy, Classic, Bohemian
Reviews: 196
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
196 reviews 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 20
Posted November 29, 2012
beautiful thermal
This thermal is exactly what I was looking for! A curve hugging long sleeve cream color casual thermal that I could wear with the faux fur vest I just purchased! The sleeves are meant to be long and scrunched up a bit, I did not find them too long what so ever! The fit is very form fitting and hugs every curve and @ 5'7 126lbs 34D I purchased a size XS. It's nice and long too, fitting over most of my behind... which I also love. The top is very low cut but really accentuates my chest. All things I was looking for, this top has! Plus the softness, comfort, detailing on sleeves and the price make it hard to pass up!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 29, 2012
Mini gorgeousness!
This Mini MAC bag in the mint shade is to " die for"..... One of the most beautiful shades of mint I have ever seen. The shiny silver hardware compliments it to perfection! I purchased this in store and the second the sales associate brought it out for me to see, I blurted it " I'll take it!" She showed me many different colors following after ( including the coral ) but none even came close to the color and beauty of this bag! Besides me going on and on about the minty divine-ness, the actual size of this bag is perfect for all your essentials as well as the convenient strapless option! If you are looking for a soft shade of mint to add to your collection at a reasonable price, this is it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 05, 2012
mick leather
These pants fit true to size, fit is nice.... not great! I do agree with the other reviewer who said the crotch area looks funny, it does not lay across the pevlic area very flattering at all and bunches. Which basically meant for me I would need to wear longer tops to hide it. Defeated the purpose of these pants for me. Returned
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
cascading lovliness!
This top is so much more edgy and sexy than these pictures show! Looks absolutely insane with a pencil leather skirt or slim jeans or dress pants for that matter! Fit is true and very lovely with a low "v'' in front for a revealing look. Color is a creamy white and looks very cool with the leather trim and collar. I tried it with collar open and that seems to look very chic as well! one of my favorite blouses this season by far!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2012
Prrrr.....
This blouse fits absolutely beautifully! True to size and does not feel baggy, but instead it flows over curves. The snow leopard print is so on trend without having to resort to the more common orange leopard print. Very flattering color on, a soft creamy almost white matched with the rich charcoal almost black spots ( which are scattered asymmetrically ) adding to the class of this top. I love the collarless opening as well because it creates a more feminine feel to the silky smooth fabric. It looks divine with dark blue denim and leather pants would be killer ! I am so glad I found this top!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2012
great for faux
This top fits very loose,@ 5'7 126LBS 34D, I purchased size XS. Although the fit is nice, it is still very loose with not as much shape as I was anticipating. I definitely need to wear tank underneath because the neck is very wide! The color was also not as expected, more of a yellow cream than the beautiful milky cream I saw on my computer screen. Still, this top is very chic and casual which fits my style and I am happy with purchase. I wouldn't of purchased if it did not have the faux leather trim... I think thats what gives this sweater that extra edge. and the fact that it is long in the back so can be worn with leggings
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2012
flattering jean
I must confess, I am not a big fan of jbrand, never have been. There was always something about the pocket placement on jbrand jeans that didn't flatter my behind. These have done the opposite! @ 126lbs 5'7 these jeans fit snug, but I was told in store that they would loosen, so the fit wasn't so tight that I needed to go up a size from my usual size 26. The color is amazing..... perfect shade of dark denim! The rips were also strategically placed and on most women will not lay across knees, so no need for ripping concerns! They also did great things for my derriere, the major decision in my denim purchasing qualifications. Leg lengthening and beautiful!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 09, 2012
Made_not_so_well
I was trying to be thrifty when purchasing this item.....There was a similar silk shirt on shopbop I really wanted, but decided for 150$ less, I'd give this one a go. I suppose for the price, it's alright. I own other blouses this price and they fit and feel much better than this one. But it just didn't seem to drape and hug the way the more expensive blouses in my closet do. The fabric is what ultimately made me return this, it had to be the stiffest, crunchiest, not softest at all top I have ever tried on! True to size_ not true to form sending back
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
vegan is supposed to be good
Shame on me for thinking I could be thrifty on a pair of wannabe leather pants..... Even though I had taken the last review into consideration, I was hoping it was maybe the un-lucky pair of the bunch. But no, mine also ripped at back pocket literally as soon as I put them on for the first time, without even putting strain on the seams. Also, they are ill-fitting... tight where they shouldn't be ( waist mostly) and very unflaterring on a semi curvy figure ( 126lbs 5'7 34-25-35). Going up a size might work, but that doesn't solve the problem of the almost "sparkly" coating these have on them. Shame on me! Sending back immediately
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Hmmmm?and Hmmmm!!
I was very excited to get these jeans in mail yesterday! Color and fading is as pictured and leather band is thick and soft. When I slipped these on however, I found them to be unusually tight in calf area. I am almost always a size 26 @ 126lbs 5'7, and these fit me perfectly everywhere else but for some reason so tight in calves, like to the point of having to scunch them up over my legs bit by bit. I do have more muscular legs but this has NEVER happened to me before. I have decided to keep them based on the fact that most likely this will be resolved with wear and I really like the wash of these jeans. Oh, and they make my butt look amazing ( so makes up for the calves ) I love how the fading stop at the knee, it is extremely flattering ad streamlined, especially with black boots. I didn't think about this until after purchase and it doesn't mention on shopbop..... how do you wash these??
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content