StacLynn
Oak Ridge
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic,
Reviews: 51
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
51 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted January 30, 2013
Size up
This sweater runs small, so I would suggest going up a size if you don't want it to bed fitted. Loved the sale price and color, I'm sure ill get plenty of wears!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 10, 2013
Very stiff shoe!
Run true to size but EXTREMELY stiff. Hopefully they'll soften-up with some wear. Absolutely adorable and unique, couldn't be happier!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 10, 2013
Still on the fence about this one
I LOVE all of Joes shirts but I'm still not sure how crazy I am about this one. It runs smaller than others so I ordered a large and it's very snug. I'll probably end up keeping it since it matches EVERYTHING. I think it would even look cute in early spring with colored skinny jeans. For the price, it's just not that great.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
A must-have for winter
I've been wanting a new flannel shirt for winter and so glad I got this one! Will look good layered over splendid tops and under Vince sweater coat. I purchased a large since I am busty, and Its still a relaxed fit, which is what I like for this shirt.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great purchase at sale price!
Not usually a fan of red but these are so cute in person! Can't beat the sale price either!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 29, 2012
Run a little narrow
Love the boots--great color and look amazing, especially at the sale price! I wear 37.5-38.5, depending on the brand. So glad I got the 38.5 because they seem to run on the small/narrow side! Definitely a good investment.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Odd fit
A little disappointed. Looks adorable on the model, but I found it to be small in the bottom area and large in the top area.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 13, 2012
Colors are not as cute in person
Nothing special about this case. Purchased the Red and not happy--not concerned with "logo" showing, but I was just disappointed with the quality. Nothing I can't go and purchase at wal-mart for $5. Definitely RETURNING.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2012
Really cute but run small
Order at least 1/2 size bigger than you normally wear! Run pretty small. Otherwise really cute shoe.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2012
Love these
Great fit, love the color!!! So glad I got these!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content