en
US
USD
canyongirl
CA, USA
Reviews: 12
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
12 reviews 1 2
Posted October 26, 2013
Dreamy
This dress is absolute perfection. Feminine, sexy and flattering. I wear a size 4 and the medium in this dress fits like a dream. Highly recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2013
LOVE!
This necklace is a dream come true. The perfect layering necklace and very sexy too. The rose gold hue is gorgeous and looks expensive. I love the simple elegance of this piece.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2013
Very lovely
This necklace is truly lovely. The black spinel beads are sparkly and elegant and look high quality. I could see wearing this with casual outfits as well as very dressy looks. Love the versatility! And the clasp is lovely as well. Very happy with this purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 28, 2013
Runs small and cheap looking
This dress doesn't look like a $440 dress. The fabric looks and feels cheap and the dress is tiny. Not a fan. Going back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
More Gorgeous Than Expected
This dress online doesn't look like much, but in person it's STUNNING. The print is more vibrant than pictured and the silk is so soft and luxurious. Ultra-flattering and beautiful. Couldn't be happier!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 13, 2013
A.M.A.Z.I.N.G.
Holy moly, I love this dress!!! Fits like a dream, sooo flattering, and the print is stunning! I wore this last weekend and go so many compliments! The flow of the skirt is unbelievably gorgeous! I'm now obsessed with Rachel Pally!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2012
Nothing special
This dress is nothing for my body. I felt like I was wearing my pajamas. I love Parker, but this dress was a miss for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2012
Gorgeous!
These shoes are GORGEOUS in person, and fit like a dream. There is just the right amount of sparkle on the heel to look feminine, modern and unique. Plan to get compliments GALORE wearing these amazing shoes. This is my first pair of shoes from Matt Bernson and it won't be my last.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
LOVE!
I totally LOVE these shoes. The coral color is gorgeous and perfect for Summer. I also love the mix of beige and cream leather on the wedge and heel. Looks very expensive and high quality. The zipper up the back adds a touch of sex appeal. These are my new favorite Summer sandals!!! Love, love, love! They fit true to size and are comfy and beautiful.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 20, 2012
LOVE!
This dress is so flattering and beautiful. I was a bit nervous about it because of the knit fabric, but it hangs beautifullly on the body and I love the hearts. It's my favorite new dress. Fits true to size. I am a size 4 and I got the small and it fits like a dream.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content