Mikaela Low
Singapore
Reviews: 22
Average Rating: 3.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
22 reviews 1 2 3
Posted November 13, 2013
Disappointed. Cheap jersey fabric.
I had wanted this harem pants to work but it didn't. The fabric is thin and of quite a cheap jersey material. The cut and the flow are not flattering at all. I sent it back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 13, 2013
Fabric is too thin!
I had hoped for this tank top to be of a thicker material considering the price you are paying. Well, it's not. It's thin and does look like a cheap tank top to me. I had to return it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2014
What a disappointment!
This top is absolutely not flattering and not worth the price tag. Save your money.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2014
Super comfy!
These are super comfy and easy to walk with plus they look gorgeous on you! I'm buying more colours!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2014
A beautiful, elegant maxi skirt!
I have always enjoyed wearing Robert Rodriguez's maxi skirts however it sometimes has sizing issues and some skirts may run larger than usual. This one is spot on as I am true size 4 and it fits perfectly. It's a very long skirt and I may need to alter the length a little bit. Love it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2014
Simple maxi dress...
The dress actually looks nicer on picture. It's a very basic jersey maxi dress, nothing to wow about or to complain about. It's too long for me so I will have to alter the length. I was tempted to return it but decided to keep it to wear at home or for school runs.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2014
What a cute little top!
It's cute, it's flirty and goes perfectly well with a pair of shorts or skinny jeans. Fabric is light and comfortable. Love it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2014
Not a flattering pair of shorts.
I love wearing shorts and had hoped for this Briele shorts to work but it didn't. There is something off about the cut. It looks "bulky", stiff and boring, not flattering at all. I am sending it back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Gorgeous dress!
This dress' sizing is smaller than usual. Thanks to some reviews, I bought one size bigger than usual and M fits just nicely, I normally wear S. This is a lovely dress, very flattering.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
A desirable dress!
Love the vivid color tones of this dress, Flattering, sexy and feminine at the same time. I'm 5'6" and normally wear S but bought XS and it fits well. I received numerous compliments for this dress!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content