kat_1127
Washington, DC
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, City style with a beachy soul
Reviews: 158
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
158 reviews 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 16
Posted December 27, 2012
Best winter socks
Love these. Wish I had bought more pairs.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love!
Love these jeans. I want to wear them everyday. Great placement of the distressing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 27, 2012
Runs small
Cute boots, but they run small.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2012
it's ok
I like WIlt tops, but I don't love them. They are comfy, easy care, but seem to shrink up in the front during the day (meaning, the weight of the back pulls at it). I wear it often, but it might be a better sale than full-priced shirt.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2012
Unflattering
On me at least, this was unflattering - from the color to the shape. I like oversized, original tops, but this was not up to par.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2012
Great dress
Perfect fit, perfect length, very comfortable. I sent back because I want something one step up for the Inauguration, but this is a great dress for the money. Highly recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2012
Well made
Issa can be counted on for style and quality. I didn't like the color, and it was a little mumsy for me, but it's a very nice, appropriate dress for many occasions.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2012
Adorable
This dress is so cute. The fit is nice, the price is excellent - I can't wait to wear it out!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 24, 2012
Love!
This is a comfy, fabulous sweater. I've been wearing it constantly since arriving.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Grey is great
I had been looking to replaced a much-loved grey Vince tank and finally found one. Nice material, great fit and neckline. I expect to get a lot of wear out of it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content