en
US
USD
kat_1127
Washington, DC
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, City style with a beachy soul
Reviews: 158
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
158 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 16
Posted November 20, 2013
Ash addict confession
I'll admit it, I love Ash and I am addicted to these booties. I love the Spiral Mid heels. I have them in multiple colors, I'm that person. But they fit so well, I've even worn them traveling around Europe without the crippling pain you'd expect from a heeled shoe. Just added the black color and they're so nice, such great quality. Thank you, Ash!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Wrong size?
I bought two different styles of these gloves as I like the convertible design - one fit great, I kept it, this one, I couldn't even get my hand into. Guessing it was mis-sized? Disappointing, they're cute!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Stylish & comfortable
They fit well, look cute and the price was right!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2013
Love these!
Easy to wear, cute. I bought in navy. I wear a half size and sized down and they fit fine.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2013
Favorite new shirt
Cannot wait to buy in white. Love the cut, the fit, have worn it multiple times since purchasing. Great Vince style, quality.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2013
Want to buy more
This is a great bralet. I want to buy in multiple colors. Great fit. It's not huge on support, FYI, but isn't intended to.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2013
Returned, but nice
For me, the color was off. It's more blue-y, peacock-ish that it appears. It's generally a cute piece, but for the weight, wear, I will stick with my tried and true trench. Can't wear during East Coast hot humid summers.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2013
Typical Vince quality
Great top, I bought in navy and white. Lightweight, classic, easy to wear. Love Vince!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2013
Fun layer
En trend, easy to wear. Good layer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 24, 2013
Great color
Glad I bought this! The color is amazing, love the style. It is admittedly bright, but I love it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content