en
US
USD
kat_1127
Washington, DC
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, City style with a beachy soul
Reviews: 158
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
158 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 16
Posted August 06, 2013
Favorite new shirt
Cannot wait to buy in white. Love the cut, the fit, have worn it multiple times since purchasing. Great Vince style, quality.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2013
Want to buy more
This is a great bralet. I want to buy in multiple colors. Great fit. It's not huge on support, FYI, but isn't intended to.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2013
Returned, but nice
For me, the color was off. It's more blue-y, peacock-ish that it appears. It's generally a cute piece, but for the weight, wear, I will stick with my tried and true trench. Can't wear during East Coast hot humid summers.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2013
Typical Vince quality
Great top, I bought in navy and white. Lightweight, classic, easy to wear. Love Vince!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2013
Fun layer
En trend, easy to wear. Good layer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 24, 2013
Great color
Glad I bought this! The color is amazing, love the style. It is admittedly bright, but I love it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Short in length
Slightly cheap looking and much shorter than I expected. Returned.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Tiny amount of material
Great looking but super tiny.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 13, 2013
Tight but cute style
I own 2 pairs of Koral skinny jeans, same size I purchased these however these were too tight. I dunno. The style was great, wish they worked. In general, I typically like Koral, but these didn't work.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 13, 2013
Color great
The light baby blue is a great color. The shirt is definitely oversized, as advertised, but it's easy to wear, looks great with jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content