kat_1127
Washington, DC
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, City style with a beachy soul
Reviews: 158
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
158 reviews 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 16
Posted September 07, 2012
Cute!
Fun, cute romper. Great for hot weather, nice, city style.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2012
Not a great quality
Shirt is kind of short and the quality is low.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2012
A bit short, nothing special
Super overpriced for what it is. Very plain. Too prairie looking for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Material heavy
Great print and color but sweater material. Too hot here for that.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2012
Cool trend, too short
Like many necklaces available through Shopbop, this is just too short for me. Really cool hardware though, would have loved to keep it, but it won't get a lot of wear as something just over a choker length.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2012
Nice boots
Really well made, traditional Frye. I returned to get a different pair, but the leather is lightweight, the color is nice (photographs a bit lighter than in person) but I wanted something more riding inspired.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2012
Nothing special
Although this label loves to mark things - one size - I'm going to stop buying them. It's very meh, nothing special at all on me. Maybe on a tiny person it would have some better style.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2012
Very Santa Claus-y
I had such high hopes for this coat but the color contrast is very Santa Claus-y. Returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2012
So hot!
WIsh I would have bought it in black, too. Little pricey, but it's very cool, comfortable. Going to get a lot of use out of this jacket.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2012
So excited to wear these!
In true Ash style, they fit great, the color is spot on, and they are super stylish and fun! Can't wear to wear all fall and winter.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content