kat_1127
Washington, DC
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, City style with a beachy soul
Reviews: 158
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
158 reviews 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 16
Posted September 07, 2012
Very bright blue
VERY bright. Returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great print, runs big
Was really excited buying this, but it's a funny material and runs big. Returned even though the color and print are great.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2012
Love these little skirts
Have been great to wear all summer. Easy over bathing suits, or to wear day or night. Fun pop of color.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2012
Great shoe for price point
Looks really attractive, great price, nice nude color. Would buy in black.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2012
Love the style/cut of the dress
And I own it in black and white, also. Probably should have returned this. The print makes it more restrictive in wear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Waist always too small for me
Oh, AG jeans. I think I have purchased the Slit jeans like four times. The legs have a great fit, but the waist is much tighter, gives me muffin top. I just don't get why designers do that. Had to send the jeans back, but the wash was nice.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2012
Great color, fits small
Wish these had worked for me! Really great blush nude color, but runs a size small.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2012
Shorter than expected
I own a lot of Joie dresses, many in this style, just racerback, but this is just too short, runs a bit small. Great color though, wish it had worked.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2012
Nice quality, runs small
Great price point, nice quality. Runs a bit small however. I both and returned both.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2012
OK, but returned
Wasn't my style. Maybe a bit big.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content