kat_1127
Washington, DC
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, City style with a beachy soul
Reviews: 158
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
158 reviews 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 16
Posted September 14, 2012
Fits well, longer than expected
Perfectly appropriate for work. Easier to wear, and longer than you'd expect. I haven't worn enough to see how the material will hold up, but for fall it's a nice alternative to the typical J. Crew pencil skirts.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2012
Runs very small and narrow
I couldn't even get my foot in these shoes, and I thought I was ordering a half size up. Pretty shoes, but very "firm" in material. Not at all worth the price.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2012
Great style
I love this top, looks great with jeans, has great style. I want to wear it all the time.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2012
Runs very small
Either I got a mis-sized dress, or this runs incredibly small. Like child sized when ordering the large. Very short, also. I love Velvet for price point and style, but their sizing is all over the map. In theory, this is exactly my style, but in practice, it was a disaster.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2012
rough material, mannish in style
If you can successfully pull off a vest, maybe this is for you. For everyone else, just don't do it. It's a bit mannish, and while potentially cool, the material is a bit rough.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2012
Paige at her best
The Skyline jeans are the perfect jeans, and this is no different. Fit is perfect, length is perfect, material is perfect, color, dark and saturated, really nice.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2012
Perfect
Love this scarf. I'm going to wear it constantly. Exactly what I hoped it would be.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2012
Very bright blue
VERY bright. Returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great print, runs big
Was really excited buying this, but it's a funny material and runs big. Returned even though the color and print are great.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2012
Love these little skirts
Have been great to wear all summer. Easy over bathing suits, or to wear day or night. Fun pop of color.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content